Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1030 reviews
Ranked #20 of 66 hotels in Flagstaff
Traveler rating
Excellent
423
Very Good
328
Average
152
Poor
75
Terrible
52
Type of traveler
Business
67
Couples
277
Solo travel
56
Family
481
Friends getaway
50
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1030 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1030 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1030 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1030 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1030 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1030 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We stayed top floor towards the back, very quiet! (Wayne F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-16
  • You can park on the property . It’s 1.30 hours from the south Rim entrance of the Grand Canyon . (Marie R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-25
  • The 2nd floor rooms have access to the ground via an exit door; very convenient going in and out. (357titoo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-24
  • Don’t make reservations here if you are traveling on anything other than a standard vehicle (sulli1994)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-21
  • access to hotel is tricky since it is behind (EmkDiva)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent value and clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • For the price, excellent breakfast and clean room. Stayed 4 nights-Not sure you will find anything better at this price point! Walls a little thin and my 11yr old son overheard something in the middle of the night that was awkward … but overall we just needed a homebase for exploring Sedona and the surrounding areas-would stay again!

  • "Clean, friendly, great breakfast"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed briefly, but were impressed with how friendly staff were, ease of check in and check out processes, and the delicious hot breakfast served. Will definitely be staying again when we make it back to Flagstaff.

    • Country Inn GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review 2022-03-28
    • Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

  • "Staff is very efficient"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We traveled from Albuquerque to Grand Canyon for hiking. The property shows obvious signs of wear and is tight in parking space, but other than these, the property is clean and convenient (also close to US 66 and Santa Fe Railway).

    • Country Inn GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review 2022-03-24
    • Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

  • "Well Worth A Look!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • An excellent option for this incredibly beautiful area. Clean, comfortable rooms. Delicious breakfast options, prepared fresh every morning. Many dining options within a couple miles of the hotel, all equally delicious.

  • "Peaceful Clean and comfy"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was a wonderful spot to drop in on our cross county road trip. It was clean and spacious, close to great places to dine, and just rest up To continue our journey. Staff was polite and helpful. The prices for rooms such as we had Was an extra treat. Happy to recommend this spot and would definitely stay again

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC