Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1020 reviews
Ranked #17 of 67 hotels in Flagstaff
Traveler rating
Excellent
422
Very Good
323
Average
152
Poor
74
Terrible
49
Type of traveler
Business
67
Couples
276
Solo travel
56
Family
480
Friends getaway
50
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1020 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1020 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1020 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1020 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1020 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1020 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • You can park on the property . It’s 1.30 hours from the south Rim entrance of the Grand Canyon . (Marie R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-25
  • The 2nd floor rooms have access to the ground via an exit door; very convenient going in and out. (357titoo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-24
  • Don’t make reservations here if you are traveling on anything other than a standard vehicle (sulli1994)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-21
  • access to hotel is tricky since it is behind (EmkDiva)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-04
  • higher floor (Jennifer T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Exceptional hotel in a lovely mountain town."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-04
    • Trip type:
  • It's in a great location, near restaurants and shopping with freeway access nearby. Our room was immaculately clean with quality linens and bath products. The staff is friendly, professional. and accommodating.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review 2020-11-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed a clean and comfortable time at the hotel. We look forward to your next visit!

  • "Nice spot to stop"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed at this hotel for one overnight. Arrived at the Phoenix airport and it was a nice distance to drive and stop. Headed to Antelope Canyon the next day and Rhys worked well. Had no issues at all with the hotel. Friendly staff, breakfast in the morning. Overall a good stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jordan G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review 2020-03-08
    • Dear 491cindyr, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Amazing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • I would recommend to stay at this hotel. Very friendly and clean. Room was able to comfortably sleep 4 adults. Breakfast was very good. Hot tub was incredible. Bathroom was clean. I thought that the pool was cold. I also thought that the noise in the pool area was a little loud.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jordan G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear khickman2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn and Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "A Blackish Adventure"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-30
    • Trip type:
  • Clean and Quiet, Nice boutique lodging for coup;es and families visiting Grand Canyon. The pool was clean and breakfast was great Clean and Quiet, Nice boutique lodging for coup;es and families visiting Grand Canyon.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jordan G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear kmorri276546, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Visiting Arizona Snow Park"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent location, friendly staff and great pool/spa made this hotel a definite the next time we are visiting Flagstaff. Hot breakfast was a bonus when travelling with kids and cut-down the 'eat-out' costs considerably during our stay. Decent restaurants nearby too from fast-food to proper 'sit-down' dining.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jordan G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff, AZ, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear martinclarke2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC