Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 86 reviews
Ranked #23 of 66 hotels in Flagstaff
Traveler rating
Excellent
57
Very Good
17
Average
7
Poor
1
Terrible
4
Type of traveler
Business
8
Couples
9
Solo travel
2
Family
11
Friends getaway
3
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 86 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 86 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 86 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 86 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 86 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 86 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Request a room facing the Moutains (mass31)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-07
  • Get a room away from the traffic side which is the south side of the hotel. (JaneArizona)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-04
  • Third floor rooms on the north side. (Peter C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-29
  • The suite is not much more that a regular room (Torreonera)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-16
  • A quiet room, not pet room was requested and received. (Firehousecat)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best Downtown location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great rooms, clean lobby/ha;;ways and check-in was a breeze. Plenty of parking available, gas station across the street if you needed anything. Hotel was very quiet on the street side of building. I will be staying here again in a few days and highly recommend this hotel.

    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2022-11-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant experience at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us.

  • "Honeymoon stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff was very helpful supplying us with extra plates/ forks for our personal dinner. They did everything they could for us for an extra early check in. Texted daily to see if we needed anything. Best hotel pool! Best hotel breakfast! Highly recommend!!

    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2022-11-30
    • We want to thank you for completing a review for your experience with us. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us while celebrating your honeymoon. It is our pleasure to make sure you were well accommodated. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again should your travels return you to the area.

  • "Great place to stay in Flagstaff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Comfortable rooms, friendly and professional staff, great breakfast! the location is very convenient, walkable to downtown, NAU, and many restaurants. Walking paths nearby for exercise. couldn't have been a better stay./

    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2022-11-01
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable room and our location suited your needs well. We want to thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again.

  • "I would stay here again"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel (common areas & room) were very clean. Free breakfast was a perk! Free parking was nice. Onsite laundry was helpful and convenient. Close to downtown Flagstaff!

    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2022-11-01
    • We want to thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed a clean room and were able to utilize the onsite laundry. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we look forward to your next visit.

  • "July stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Close to historic downtown. Clean and convenient. Free parking. Attentive front desk and staff. Didn’t use pool or gym, but looked nice. Breakfast was typical for a chain hotel. Good place to stay and would stay again.

    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2022-11-01
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC