TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 59 reviews 59 reviews
Ranked #27 of 65 hotels in Flagstaff

Traveler rating

Excellent
39
Very Good
10
Average
6
Poor
1
Terrible
3

Type of traveler

Business
7
Couples
5
Solo travel
1
Family
10
Friends getaway
3

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The suite is not much more that a regular room (Torreonera)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-16
  • A quiet room, not pet room was requested and received. (Firehousecat)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-08
  • Only stay here if you have good cell service in Flagstaff. (922dougg)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-04
  • Face north away from the busy road (berricks)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-12
  • I had a room on the front side which had excellent mountain views (337tishc)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "New and great location!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-30
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is new and clean. The room is spacious. The best thing is it is in a great location. My husband and I walked to restaurants in downtown. The gas station is right next to the hotel if you need to get snacks. Overall, we are happy with our stay and will stay here again if we are in Flagstaff.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2020-11-12
    • Dear ithanyai, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Vacation overnight stay while sightseeing in Arizona"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-02
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel was very accommodating starting with friendly greeting and availability to check in early. Room was very clean and lots of space. Location was great within walking distance to historic downtown Flagstaff with lots of eating, drinking, and shopping choices. Parking at hotel was very close and easy access. Price was good and overall a very nice stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2020-11-12
    • Dear hggolf, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-27
    • Trip type:
  • We reserved two rooms for two night and the price was nice. We had a good time staying in this motel. The most lovely thing is the manager and the manager assistance, they were so helpful and kind. One of the staff were ignorance, careless, and rude.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2020-11-12
    • Dear asalotaibi202, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great spot"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-24
    • Trip type:
  • Clean friendly hotel...just stay here. I had no problems staying here. I love the complementary parking. Even though it was not hot serving breakfast due to COVID they still provided muffins apple juice, water and granola bars.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2020-11-12
    • Dear danielledeniseking, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Overnight stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-22
    • Trip type:
  • I stopped on the way from Texas to California. The hotel is in an excellent location. There are grocery stores and restaurants close by. The NAU campus is across the street. My room was very clean and comfortable. If I pass through Flagstaff again, I will definitely stay here again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2020-11-12
    • Dear chinatochile, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC