Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 77 reviews
Ranked #23 of 67 hotels in Flagstaff
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
50
Very Good
16
Average
7
Poor
1
Terrible
3
Type of traveler
Business
7
Couples
8
Solo travel
2
Family
11
Friends getaway
3
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 77 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 77 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 77 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 77 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 77 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 77 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Request a room facing the Moutains (mass31)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-07
  • Get a room away from the traffic side which is the south side of the hotel. (JaneArizona)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-04
  • Third floor rooms on the north side. (Peter C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-29
  • The suite is not much more that a regular room (Torreonera)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-16
  • A quiet room, not pet room was requested and received. (Firehousecat)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Grand Canyon Weekend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-17
    • Trip type:
  • Great place to stay Just an hour drive to the South Rim of Grand Canyon NP….right in downtown and close to the Lowell Observatory (A must visit experience)..Flagtaff has lots of interesting things to do..Lots of other natural wonder attractions nearby

    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2022-05-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay while visiting some of the nearby attractions. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.

  • "Wonderful hotel!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-26
    • Trip type:
  • Absolutely loved our stay here! Lobby was warm and inviting. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was immaculate and included many nice touches, such as a small nightlight in the bathroom, multiple outlets/charge ports on the nightstand & desk, and upgraded bed linens. Complimentary breakfast was simple but filling & plentiful. Parking was also complimentary. All around great stay. Would absolutely recommend!!

    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2022-06-06
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your stay with us. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience at the hotel and appreciated the little touches in the room. We want to thank you for choosing to stay at the Country Inn & Suites, Flagstaff Downtown and we hope to see you again!

  • "Nice, clean hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • I was looking for a hotel with high ratings for cleanliness and found this one and it turned out to be true. The staff in the hotel was very friendly and helpufl. Leaving my review to confirm because reviews were helpful to me. We would stay again.

    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2022-03-14
    • We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review for your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and the staff helpful. We want to thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit.

  • "Clean and comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-21
    • Trip type:
  • This was my second stay and it was just as clean and comfortable as my first stay over a year ago. Staff is friendly, rooms and common areas clean, breakfast has plenty of both cold and hot options. I felt safe traveling with my kids and staying here.

    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2022-03-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay while traveling with your family. Thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites Flagstaff, Downtown and we look forward to your next visit.

  • "6-star hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-08
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was outstanding. Great location, ample free parking, friendly, helpful staff, and like-new environment. The rooms were spacious with great attention to the needs and comforts of guests. Indoor pool looked inviting. Great value—included breakfast.

    • Jordan Getting, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Flagstaff Downtown, AZ, responded to this review 2022-03-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for your stay. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC