Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 460 reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Fond du Lac
Traveler rating
Excellent
284
Very Good
109
Average
38
Poor
15
Terrible
14
Type of traveler
Business
110
Couples
68
Solo travel
28
Family
207
Friends getaway
24
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Plan on eating breakfast elsewhere. If you do eat here, plan on taking it back to your room because it will need to be heated (or cooked) (Larry M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-19
  • rooms with 2 queen beds are very spacious and adjoining rooms are available if needed. (sarahgI6551IJ)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-28
  • Ground floor for families, 3rd floor for business trips, and whirlpool suites for couples. (Lisabella97)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-05
  • Room 312 was very convenient for the elevator. (rusugiru)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-17
  • Lower odd numbers on each floor are quieter (LeoP220)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Annual Meeting in Fond duLac"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Always enjoy staying here. Staff is friendly and helpful. They welcome you with a smile and how can I help you. Workout room has free weights and options on machines. Rooms are clean and internet works great.

    • James Montie, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review 2022-11-24
    • Thank you for the review. We are very happy to see you enjoyed our updated amenities and staff service. We highly appreciate you and Happy Thanksgiving! We hope you'll visit us again soon! -James and the team at Country Inn FDL

  • "Great hotel! Great Staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Enjoyed this quiet hotel Staff was wonderfully pleasant and helpful. Room was bigger than I expected. The jet tub was just what I needed to prepare for a long day of travel the next day. The property is well maintained and I felt safe as a solo female traveler.

    • James Montie, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review 2022-11-24
    • Thank you for the review. We are very happy to see you enjoyed our updated amenities and staff service. We highly appreciate you and Happy Thanksgiving! We hope you'll visit us again soon! -James and the team at Country Inn FDL

  • "College student visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • I very nice hotel. Stayed in the family suite that was very spacious. Loved being able to sit at the table and play card games with my family. Breakfast was good and pool/hot tub is clean. Will defiantly stay again when we come visit.

    • Sam GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • We are happy to hear you had a great stay. Come back and see us again soon!

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great cozy place to stay. We felt very comfortable there and the staff was very nice. The free breakfast was delicious every day that we were there. We also enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Overall we had a wonderful experience!

    • Sam GM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • We are happy to hear you had a great one. Come back and see us again soon.

  • "Great Stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome Family environment! Great hot tub and pool. I really enjoy the staff and felt at home. The breakfast was delicious, blueberry toppings were yummy on the fluffy waffle, with whip cream! Yum! Thank you so much!

    • Samantha Nowak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI, responded to this review 2022-03-20
    • Dear Isabella, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI - FDLW. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. If you have any additional comments or ideas to help us improve our guest experience, please contact me below. Sincerely, Samantha Nowak General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fond du Lac, WI samantha.nowak@countryinnamericas.com 920-924-8800

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC