Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 83 reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Fort Atkinson
Traveler rating
Excellent
62
Very Good
10
Average
4
Poor
5
Terrible
2
Type of traveler
Business
14
Couples
19
Solo travel
3
Family
19
Friends getaway
6
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 83 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 83 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 83 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 83 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 83 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 83 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If traveling with children, ask for a room with bunk beds. (Steven S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-30
  • Expect great care once you arrive to this place. Make yourself comfortable and at home at this hotel. They’re always great and on point! (Tourist63999723304)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-23
  • Plenty of free parking. (Amy C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-26
  • our room was very roomy (briankX7673MM)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-10
  • Families, if you’re looking for a local summer swimming experience, check out the Fort Atkinson Family Aquatic Center! (CChio)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean, quiet, by far one of the nicer places my husband and I have stayed in."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were in Fr Atkinson for our son’s wedding. Checked in and headed to rehearsal dinner. The place was very clean and super quiet! My only downside was breakfast they need to add gluten-free & non dairy.

  • "Family gathering"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have used this location 2 for family stays when burying a loved ones. The staff was curtious and hospitable. When something in a room wasn't right (ac not working) we were quickly accommodated and moved

  • "Beautiful new hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was lovely in the entry, the rooms were awesome, the staff was accommodating, it was quiet and the room cooling/heating was excellent and quiet, and the breakfast offered more than any other hotel I've ever stayed at.

  • "Great hotel all around"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a great hotel to stay at when we came to town for several days. Was very quiet and comfortable, the breakfast was very good with a wide selection. Internet was strong, I had to work from the hotel several days and it worked out well.

  • "Awesome"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A wonderful place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Fort Atkinson area. This is our third stay and have never had a problem. Staff is extremely friendly and asking if everything is good. I enjoyed my stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC