Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 76 reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Fort Atkinson
Traveler rating
Excellent
57
Very Good
9
Average
3
Poor
5
Terrible
2
Type of traveler
Business
14
Couples
18
Solo travel
3
Family
19
Friends getaway
5
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 76 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 76 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 76 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 76 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 76 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 76 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Plenty of free parking. (Amy C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-26
  • our room was very roomy (briankX7673MM)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-10
  • Families, if you’re looking for a local summer swimming experience, check out the Fort Atkinson Family Aquatic Center! (CChio)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-17
  • I like the rooms on the upper floors facing the ball diamonds of the Fort Atkinson High School. (Mike B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-28
  • Top floor and rooms located on the backside of the hotel. (Diane N)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great staff with clean and comfortable rooms!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • The staff were friendly and helpful with recommendations for dining (especially important during COVID-19!). The room was very clean and the bed was amazingly comfortable! Even enjoyed the comfortable arm chair with contemporary TV tray!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson, WI, responded to this review 2020-08-31
    • We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Our memorable stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-31
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean and friendly. Quite comfortable and quiet. Hotel staff exceeded the CDC guidelines for the prevention of COVID 19, including the careful plating and service of breakfast. Hand sanitizers were readily available at strategic locations throughout the hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson, WI, responded to this review 2020-08-31
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Fort Atkinson!

  • "Very comfortable and clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was convenient for our family getaway to Lake Mills. It was within 10 minutes of where the rest of our family was staying at a lake house and had lots of restaurants and convenience nearby for shuttling back and forth to the rest of our family. The rooms and common areas were extremely clean and comfortable.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson, WI, responded to this review 2020-08-31
    • We are so glad you enjoyed your time in town with your family. We hope to see you back soon.

  • "Fort Atkinson weekend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-06
    • Trip type:
  • great experience! Very clean and friendly. Also felt great value for the price. Don't hesitate to stay here. My husband works in the hospitality industry and can be very particular about properties but was very satisfied with this hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson, WI, responded to this review 2020-07-08
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so happy you and your husband enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Amazing Hotel Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is just beautiful! Rooms was clean and just cool looking. Very accessible amenities. The breakfast is made there and was delicious--also free.Staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be staying here again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • General M, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ft. Atkinson, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-13
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC