Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 228 reviews
Ranked #46 of 140 hotels in Fort Worth
Traveler rating
Excellent
132
Very Good
38
Average
26
Poor
9
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
67
Couples
37
Solo travel
15
Family
88
Friends getaway
15
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 228 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 228 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 228 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 228 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 228 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 228 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms toward the back side are perfect. (cojuqui)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-11
  • The room was clean and very nice. It even had a couch. (Clay S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-12-26
  • Stay somewhere else!!!! (840jasonj)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-06
  • Rooms do suffer minor traffic noise, not too much of an issue but light sleepers be aware (PompeyMike53)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-05
  • Rooms on the back would avoid large flood lights shining in the windows at night. (NYCfanAustin_TX)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best Ever!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-31
    • Trip type:
  • very clean rooms, great customer service, jacuzzi tub was great! experience was really good! had a good price point too! I love the living area so my daughter could stay in one room and me and my friend could send the other.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Sunshine loves Country Inn"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I were very pleased to have found a nice, clean, quiet and pet friendly hotel. All of the staff from morming to overnite are simply wonderful. They are very inviting, and thank you for your business with them. I return soon and will recommend them to all.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInn2730, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your generous feedback and are thrilled we were able to help out as best as we could!

  • "Very nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean, good size rooms. Staff excellent. The rooms was very big. Comfortable and clean. Would stay here again. Staff very friendly and made check in and out easy. Very valuable for the price. Good location

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Family Vacation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • I really enjoyed our stay at this Inn. It was very quiet. All the staff was very helpful and friendly and would come and clean our rooms thoroughly every day. Always left enough shampoo and conditioner for every one in our party.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInn2730, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Thank you so much for your kind words! On behalf of our entire team, we're glad you had an amazing experience throughout your visit with us! I can't wait to share this with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again really soon!

  • "Just what the Dr. Ordered"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Was visiting Fort Worth for a special project and this location was spot on for my project. The staff at the hotel made me feel comfortable and were helpful with any questions. The full breakfast has many options for all diets. Ask for a balcony room overlooking the interior and pool. Travelingjim

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC