Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 237 reviews
Ranked #44 of 142 hotels in Fort Worth
Traveler rating
Excellent
139
Very Good
39
Average
26
Poor
9
Terrible
24
Type of traveler
Business
69
Couples
38
Solo travel
15
Family
88
Friends getaway
15
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 237 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 237 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 237 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 237 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 237 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 237 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room at another hotel (HollywoodMontana)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-24
  • Rooms toward the back side are perfect. (cojuqui)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-11
  • The room was clean and very nice. It even had a couch. (Clay S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-12-26
  • Stay somewhere else!!!! (840jasonj)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-06
  • Rooms do suffer minor traffic noise, not too much of an issue but light sleepers be aware (PompeyMike53)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-11-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Quit, Safe and Clean. Excellent Customer Service. Comfortable and Met our Needs. I-30 Easy Access. We did a quick overnighter after seeing Cirque du Solei. We live 2.5 hours away and it was a no Brainerd to grab some food and chill for the night. Will be back!

  • "Great!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a great experience. Nice room. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone! Very friendly staff. Breakfast was a standard breakfast. It was pretty good. Comfortable bed and very homie. 10/10

  • "Nice hotel, convenient location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was our first experience at a country inn and we will definitely go to one again. It was comfortable and a great price. The linens on the bed were nice too. The breakfast was comparable to other hotel breakfasts

  • "Best Ever!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • very clean rooms, great customer service, jacuzzi tub was great! experience was really good! had a good price point too! I love the living area so my daughter could stay in one room and me and my friend could send the other.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Sunshine loves Country Inn"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I were very pleased to have found a nice, clean, quiet and pet friendly hotel. All of the staff from morming to overnite are simply wonderful. They are very inviting, and thank you for your business with them. I return soon and will recommend them to all.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CountryInn2730, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth West l-30 NAS JRB, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your generous feedback and are thrilled we were able to help out as best as we could!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC