TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 480 reviews
Ranked #41 of 140 hotels in Fort Worth
Traveler rating
Excellent
183
Very Good
141
Average
68
Poor
46
Terrible
42
Type of traveler
Business
83
Couples
145
Solo travel
16
Family
144
Friends getaway
69
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 480 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 480 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 480 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 480 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 480 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 480 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were on the 2nd floor near the stairs and we never heard a peep during the nights. (Donna J)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-16
  • Stay on opposite side of freeway. (Beth R)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-11
  • Try to get a room as far away from the interstate as possible. (Roger W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-17
  • clean, neat (Marilyn k)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-20
  • this hotel needs a lot of updates and more attention to cleaning the rooms (Felisha B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pricey for one night"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good morning I wanna was a good time to get home and I’ll bring it to you tomorrow and I’ll bring it to you too much work to do you wanna do you have any time for tonight haha was your birthday today haha I w morning I wanna know how to do

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Melisa Malanowski, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review 2020-09-06
    • christruesdale1 Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We look forward to serving you again here at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX !

  • "Clean and quiet."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • Not far from Sundance Square. Our room was perfect. No issues at all. The staff was very friendly. Parking is well lit and has security cameras as well. It was very quiet and everywhere was clean, not just the room. I woyld definitely stay there again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • bighouse33, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • tmauld299881, Thank you for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We look forward to the next! Kind regards, General manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX

  • "Great location to downtown"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was very welcoming upon entering the lobby. Very cozy and inviting with a fireplace and books! Staff was very friendly as well. The hotel is a little older, but very clean. Plenty of free parking and close proximity to I35 and downtown Ft. Worth.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • bighouse33, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • 714kristies, Your positive review means a lot to us and we thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We will share your comments with our staff and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, General manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX

  • "Great Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had six rooms in the middle of the week. The rate was great for what we got. Who does not like to be greeted by cookies and smiles. The check-in was great and the check-out was easy. We will be back. Breakfast was a great mix of hot and cold breakfast items. They had two coffee bars and a nice fireplace in the entrance.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • bighouse33, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our cookies and breakfast as well! We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!

  • "Nice, clean room"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was our first time to stay here. We were upgraded to a king suite, which was nice. We thought we had a shuttle to the stockyards, but found out the shuttle does not run on Sunday. They have a breakfast buffet, but we did not get to try it. They close at 9:30, which was a little disappointing. We like to sleep in. I wish they would at least have it until 1030. It is also located next-door to a very good Mexican restaurant. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here. We would stay there again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • bighouse33, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review 2020-01-01
    • cherylgrounds, Wishing you holidays filled with fun and laughter, and very best wishes for a prosperous new year. Thank you for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We look forward to the next!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC