Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 491 reviews
Ranked #43 of 141 hotels in Fort Worth
Traveler rating
Excellent
185
Very Good
144
Average
69
Poor
46
Terrible
47
Type of traveler
Business
84
Couples
146
Solo travel
16
Family
146
Friends getaway
69
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 491 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 491 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 491 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 491 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 491 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 491 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The interstate noise is not as noticeable in rooms at the front of the hotel as opposed to the back of the hotel. (Wanda P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-18
  • We were on the 2nd floor near the stairs and we never heard a peep during the nights. (Donna J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-16
  • Stay on opposite side of freeway. (Beth R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-11
  • Try to get a room as far away from the interstate as possible. (Roger W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-17
  • clean, neat (Marilyn k)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Never disappoint!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly staff and comfortable accommodation...whenever I travel I only choose Country Inn & Suites and they never disappoint. This one is no different. I was extremely satisfied with my stay. If I could rate them higher than a 5 I would.

    • Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review 2022-08-20
    • Dear sburne763685, Thank you for the perfect rating. We are glad you were pleased with your spotless rooms. We understand that fresh and clean accommodations are of the utmost importance, and we are very proud of our housekeeping associates for the great work they do. Thank you again for taking time out of your day to recognize our efforts. We hope you choose Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, any time your travels bring you back this way. Rose Martinez, General Manager

  • "Excellent establishment"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We took our drivers and wives to see Aaron Lewis and to celebrate my husband’s birthday. Staff was friendly and welcoming as well helpful with our needs. The driver of the shuttle was great as well. He had us all laughing both going and coming to Billy Bobs.

    • Guest Service Manager, Agency / Consultant at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Thank you for evaluating your stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, and for the excellent rating. It was a pleasure to be a part of your husband's birthday. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay and had some memorable encounters with our staff. We strive to provide our guests with thoughtful hospitality and attentive service; therefore, we are pleased to read your generous compliments and will share this with the team. Thank you for highlighting your shuttle experience. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to your next visit. Rose Martinez General Manager

  • "Fun weekend 5 stars"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel was clean, breakfast was nice, and the shuttle service to the stockyard was such a great bonus. The driver has an amazing personality. Thank you for hosting our group over the weekend. The group was priced perfectly .

    • Guest Relations Manager, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review 2022-03-15
    • Hi christinesellers, It is very heartwarming to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we thank you for your kind comments and 5-star rating! We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed our staff's hospitality, breakfast service, and for letting us know how impressed you were with the cleanliness of our hotel. We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.

  • "Pricey for one night"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good morning I wanna was a good time to get home and I’ll bring it to you tomorrow and I’ll bring it to you too much work to do you wanna do you have any time for tonight haha was your birthday today haha I w morning I wanna know how to do

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Melisa Malanowski, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review 2020-09-06
    • christruesdale1 Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We look forward to serving you again here at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX !

  • "Clean and quiet."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Not far from Sundance Square. Our room was perfect. No issues at all. The staff was very friendly. Parking is well lit and has security cameras as well. It was very quiet and everywhere was clean, not just the room. I woyld definitely stay there again.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • bighouse33, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • tmauld299881, Thank you for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! I'm glad that our services, hospitality, and accommodations exceeded your expectations and hope that you experience the same comfortable stay during your next visit! We look forward to the next! Kind regards, General manager of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Worth, TX

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC