Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 857 reviews
Ranked #10 of 41 hotels in Fredericksburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
464
Very Good
220
Average
91
Poor
45
Terrible
37
Type of traveler
Business
96
Couples
203
Solo travel
41
Family
398
Friends getaway
40
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 857 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 857 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 857 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 857 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 857 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 857 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Make sure you have GPS to find hotel (Yopro)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-10
  • Do not forget anything at the hotel (nyayama)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-06
  • Parking by the entrance is good. You can get to your room from the front entrance. (Louis S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-20
  • Room 211 is gross (Jared H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-05
  • It seemed clean (NickM2897)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Kind and professional team! Excellent service and clean rooms and building… and daily services were timely… Staff was very helpful… Excellent housekeeping. We will definitely stay here the next time..

  • "Visiting family"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice stay. Friendly and cuurtious staff. Maid service provided each day. Front desk personel were friendly and handeling things very quickly. Did have problem with room key and frontdesk personel took care ok that quickly.

  • "great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel was great. Our room was clean and spacious. WIFI was excellent. The staff were courteous and pleasant. The location just off of the i95 was perfect. we would definitely stay again and recommend to family and friends

  • "Lovely suite and great value for money."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Entrance hall was more like a country manor - very grand! Sitting room and separate bedroom were clean and comfortable. Microwave and fridge supplied plus TV in each room. Receptionist friendly and we were given a list of restaurants in the area - which was a pleasant surprise. Also able to get a hot drink in the foyer at any time of day. Breakfast was a disappointment - given that everything else was 4/5* there was no cooked option and it would have been much nicer to have proper plates and cutlery rather than cardboard and plastic. Overall great value for money.

    • Stacia Barkley, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fredericksburg, VA, responded to this review 2022-11-06
    • Dear Anne, Thank you for being our guest at The Sleep Inn in Fredericksburg, Virginia. We appreciate your comments regarding our accommodations, and a perfect score. I will certainly share with my team. we hope to see you again soon on your next visit. Stacia Barkley GM

  • "Great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a great time. No issues and everything went smooth. Nice location for plenty of stores to go to. Plenty of food spots to go too. Staff was friendly what can I say other then Thankyou for the great experience

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC