Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 828 reviews
Ranked #10 of 41 hotels in Fredericksburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
458
Very Good
214
Average
87
Poor
39
Terrible
30
Type of traveler
Business
93
Couples
201
Solo travel
40
Family
395
Friends getaway
40
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 828 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 828 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 828 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 828 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 828 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 828 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 211 is gross (Jared H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-05
  • It seemed clean (NickM2897)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-24
  • Stayed on the forth floor and it was quite (Jim i)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-07
  • Rooms on the backside seem to be quiter (Mike W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-10
  • I was on the West Side. (Ghoskins1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "perfect place to stay. Very friendly and professional"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-21
    • Trip type:
  • Loved everything about my stay. The hotel was very clean. I felt so very safe during this pandemic. Everyone had to wear a mask. At check in, the young man was very friendly and professional. I am planning on staying there again in December.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Matt Johnson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fredericksburg, VA, responded to this review 2020-08-27
    • Dear mcaldw68673, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and will be returning in December. We look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to the Fredericksburg Area. Sincerely, Matt Johnson General Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fredericksburg, VA

  • "Dawn"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-09
    • Trip type:
  • Clean, affordable, accommodating, friendly staff, had microwave and refrigerator, check in and check out was easy. Location was great having access to numerous restaurants and shopping places. Easy access to the interstate.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Overnight Stay....Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-26
    • Trip type:
  • I booked this as a stop over on my trip from NY to SC. The Room was clean, the beds are comfortable and the staff was exceptional Karen, front desk, was warm, friendly and welcoming. I would definitely stay here again!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GMMattJohnson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fredericksburg, VA, responded to this review 2020-05-30
    • Dear Debbie D, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean rooms and comfortable beds. We look forward to your next stay when your travel bring you back to the Fredericksburg Area. Sincerely, Matt Johnson General Manager

  • "Awesome place to stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-13
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel, staff over all was excellent. Karen,Destiny, I don't know her name but she had red hair, was so helpful with director to getca bite to eat, gave me change for the laundry room, and a grab and go bag.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "good and safe"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-11
    • Trip type:
  • felt very safe and clean at this property. Very convenient to highway. Easy on and easy off with convenient gas nearby. Front desk personnel very good and helpful. Easy to place and receive food to go orders and delivery.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • GMMattJohnson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fredericksburg, VA, responded to this review 2020-04-14
    • Dear Bella110156, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the compliments on our safe and clean property. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Matt Johnson General Manager 540-656-2398

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC