Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 728 reviews
Ranked #4 of 70 hotels in Fresno
Traveler rating
Excellent
365
Very Good
207
Average
75
Poor
48
Terrible
33
Type of traveler
Business
156
Couples
140
Solo travel
50
Family
285
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 728 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 728 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 728 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 728 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 728 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 728 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors are much better no noise (Auction_3570)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-18
  • King bed on the top floor - quiet and a bit of a view (neeners99502)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-27
  • If you’re simple and just want somewhere clean to stay that’s not a motel with breakfast this is it (Samantha A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-18
  • Rooms on the east side are quieter (CharleneCC)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-02
  • Room 309 had highway noise. (Poynette)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel was an excellent stay for our family! It was conveniently close to everything and the room was very spacious! Check in was quick and easy! Would definitely recommend this hotel again and again!

    • Patrick Suchak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • Dear atefaith, Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for your valuable time to write about your experience at our property. We are also delighted to know that you found our property closer to everything and the rooms spacious. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great and the breakfast was fabulous. The staff was wonderful. Hotel was in a nice area right off the freeway. Close to shopping and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

    • Patrick Suchak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2022-10-10
    • Dear debbiesalinas65: Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Pleasant and Refreshing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Upon arrival the staff was welcoming and pleasant. Check in was quick and easy just have all needed items. The room was clean and refreshing along with nice soft towel’s. Breakfast was ready at 6:30 am and there was always some one right there if you need assistance are had any special request for anything. I will stay here again.

    • Patrick Suchak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2022-08-26
    • Dear celfields2022: Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Overall Great Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Amazingly patient and helpful staff at front desk, clean rooms, good breakfast and reasonable price for the stay. Mr.Marquez was very helpful in making it possible to check in early despite short amount of time from when i called and showed up at the hotel.

    • Patrick Suchak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2022-08-26
    • Dear LSandhu18: Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good Location/Accommodations & Great Staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotels location is very close to a major freeway on and off, and lots of shopping centers. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the breakfast they offer is very good. Staff is always friendly and helpful. If you need anything they take care of it right away. I've stayed here on many occasions and am never disapointed.

    • Patrick Suchak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2022-08-26
    • Dear rockfuzion: Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC