TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 703 reviews 703 reviews
Ranked #11 of 69 hotels in Fresno

Traveler rating

Excellent
349
Very Good
204
Average
73
Poor
48
Terrible
29

Type of traveler

Business
146
Couples
136
Solo travel
50
Family
285
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 309 had highway noise. (Poynette)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-12
  • 221 if you would like a ghost experience. (villafresnomhp)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-24
  • We had better luck (and a slightly lower price) next door at the Quality Inn. (ryananneandpaul)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-22
  • 3rd floor towards the corner for a quiet room (SquashGuy)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-14
  • any room would be good (mataline)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Gracious couples stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-04
    • Trip type:
  • Generous staff was able to accommodate for us as a couple to stay and the same aff that ha help with our stay is Liz G. She was polite and as well curtious about the couples stay in room 317, generous offer like giving out candy was in place as well helping transferring to another room since showers wasn't able to work in 312. Ralph J Valverde Jr thanks you.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Patrick Suchak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2021-10-12
    • Dear Ralph, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Best place I stayed with my boyfriend."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-04
    • Trip type:
  • Stay the here for the night was great and Liz G who helped us when we asked for help been helping. Liz G is a great woman at work at a place like this and they have a great place with Liz G here 😃💕.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Patrick Suchak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2021-10-04
    • Dear JesseBustamante, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Customer Service Done Right"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-05-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • We arrived at the hotel after midnight, exhausted and frustrated after discovering that our previously booked hotel was unsafe and a hotspot for drugs. When we arrived we were greeted by Liz G. on night shift. She was very sympathetic and accommodating. She helped us book the last room in the hotel for the night at a discounted rate and even gave us some ideas for things to see during out time in Fresno. She was warm and friendly, and really helped to ease the stress of the situation we had just undergone. The rooms were clean and comfortable and we were able to get a decent hot breakfast in the morning. All the staff, and Liz in particular, showed the highest quality customer service. I can't recommend them more highly and I would definitely stay again! Liz you are a gem!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Patrick Suchak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2021-10-04
    • Dear Tessie1025 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Excellent place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-22
    • Trip type:
  • The rooms are clean and the staff are friendly and attentive . The location is great because its right off the freeway and there are lots of eateries and ameneties near by. Most of the amenetes are even within walking distance.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Patrick Suchak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2020-07-24
    • Dear dpatton2020, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Awesome stay again"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-11
    • Trip type:
  • Love this hotel. I come from the wine county and sometimes they can lose site of value and service. This hotel never disappoints. Thank you to the staff. Very nice people. Very clean hotel and I really like their bathrooms. I cannot reccomend this hotel enough. Thank you!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Patrick Suchak, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fresno North, CA, responded to this review 2021-10-04
    • Dear Climber15869174246 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC