Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1203 reviews
Ranked #7 of 57 hotels in Gainesville
Traveler rating
Excellent
779
Very Good
273
Average
81
Poor
36
Terrible
34
Type of traveler
Business
252
Couples
156
Solo travel
56
Family
571
Friends getaway
57
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1203 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1203 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1203 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1203 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1203 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1203 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 2nd floor. You can use the elevator plus there is a staircase in the lobby you can use to get right to breakfast. (winnebago14)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-20
  • All rooms ok on upper floors with elevator. (Florida-birder-46)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-06
  • Cracker Barrel is in the back parking lot! (Z5887DAdianneb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-16
  • Hotel was quiet (Garzaeab)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-09
  • Non-smoking rooms are quiet and there's ample light. (Patricia M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "MEDICAL VISIT"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-19
    • Trip type:
  • The stay was great and the location is the perfect location for fun, romance, pleasure and medical. The staff more that nice and customer service was excellent at all time when a request was made for service.

  • "Stay at Country Inn & Suites"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff was very friendly and helpful. The exercise room was easy to find, clean and available. The room was very neat and clean. It is close to Cracker Barrel and this was convenient for meals. The grounds and parking were very nice.

  • "Great Location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-05
    • Trip type:
  • Great location and located close to everything. Every part of the hotel was clean all the time we were there and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We come to Gainesville often to visit family and we will stay here again.

  • "Great Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-19
    • Trip type:
  • I am disabled use a wheelchair rooms were great staff was accommodating! I would definitely recommend Country Inn to anyone looking for a hotel in the area. Besides my daughter loved the indoor pool thank you!

  • "Good rest"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-04
    • Trip type:
  • Our experience was very good! The friendly staff was helpful and courteous. Very comfortable beds! The breakfast was nicely organized. Any problems that arise were addressed promptly. Parking was well lighted and easy access to restaurants.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC