TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 979 reviews 979 reviews
Ranked #21 of 72 hotels in Gatlinburg

Traveler rating

Excellent
481
Very Good
246
Average
121
Poor
67
Terrible
64

Type of traveler

Business
26
Couples
332
Solo travel
15
Family
481
Friends getaway
69

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking is limited. (hduck50)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-24
  • Rooms in the back are quieter (Tina D)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-09
  • Call to confirm details, do not utilize website only (Tbcb79)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-04
  • Request not to be close to the noisy elevator area. (845crystall)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-21
  • Definitely get a river view (Andrea C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice hotel,close to strip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-22
    • Trip type:
  • The Hotel is in a awesome location and within walking distance of the main strip, will definitely stay at this location again when traveling back to Gatlinburg , beds were a little firm for my liking other than that I really enjoyed my 4 night stay!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TJ Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank you so much for visiting our hotel and taking time out to leave us a feedback. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, our aim is to exceed the expectation of all who enters our entrance door so we are thankful that you loved it and taking time out to tell everyone. Thank you again for visiting and we look forward to hosting you again when your travels take you back to the Great Smokies.

  • "Time away"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-30
    • Trip type:
  • The day before our arrival we had just been at a funeral for my Grandmother and we need something to take our minds to a better place. We have been to the area before but had never stayed there. It was so nice that we extended for an extra day even before we had really spent one night, the staff were great and the room was awesome! We really enjoyed ourselves and rested comfortably. Located just off the main area, we walked the entire strip with ease! Will stay here again if we come back up to this area!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • TJ Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Dear guest, thank you so much for visiting and taking time out to tell everyone your stay with us was awesome, we appreciate your business and we are indeed looking forward to hosting you again when you next visit the Great Smoky Mountains.

  • "Beat by far!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-12
    • Trip type:
  • The staff are friendly and welcoming and the entire place is clean. They had made sure that health and safety of there guest are number one. Rooms were amazing as well. Def. Will be returning. Great all around!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cisgatn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2020-06-15
    • Thank you very much for visiting and leaving a positive feedback, we appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again.

  • "Romantic getaway"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice clean hotel comfortable comfortable beds. The staff was very nice and helpful. Very modern decorations. Bathrooms were very nice and clean could have used a little more water pressure for the showers. The breakfast was okay I feel like it could have been better but I normally don't eat breakfast at hotels. I'm more about the bed and cleanliness.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cisgatn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Thank you for visiting and leaving a feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to hosting you again when your travels take you back to the Great Smoky Mountain.

  • "Clean and close to all attractions."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My husband and I booked this hotel because the price worked for us. We had no idea what to expect, but based on the price we expected a mediocre place. We were so surprised when we walked in! It was modern and clean. The staff were very nice and the location was excellent.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cisgatn, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2019-12-03
    • Thank you for visiting, we value your business and your feedback. Please stay with us again when next you visit the great smoky mountains.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC