Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1028 reviews
Ranked #22 of 70 hotels in Gatlinburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
504
Very Good
251
Average
133
Poor
74
Terrible
66
Type of traveler
Business
26
Couples
337
Solo travel
15
Family
487
Friends getaway
70
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1028 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1028 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking far as its full all time Restaurant staff are so nice and friendly House keeping as well. (Naif20000)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-24
  • Not sure about a good location (RMSW54)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-24
  • Walk if possible, Gatlingburg gets very busy, both streets and with traffic. Anakeesta is well worth the admission fee. (Taska1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-26
  • Book Somewhere Else. (Amanda H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-21
  • They have rooms that sleep 6 with 2 queen beds and a sleeper sofa (Aubrav)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-18
    • Trip type:
  • Close to everything. We were able to walk to everything on the strip.. Breakfast was good. Parking was always full but always had a spot. Staff were always nice and helpful. Overall super happy! I would stay again and recommend if looking for budget and location friendly.

    • Hiren Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time out to leave such lovely feedback, we appreciate you and look forward to hosting you again whenever your travels take you back to the great smokies.

  • "faiza"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type:
  • They need more parking spaces, Room was clean, staff was friendly, and breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel. Close to downtown and walking distance to attractions. I stayed four nights and I had no problem.

    • Hiren Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2022-06-06
    • Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time out to leave such lovely feedback, we truly appreciate you and look ofrward to hosting you again.

  • "Clean, comfortable accommodations!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type:
  • It was refreshing to find a hospitality business that not only well staffed, the employees were actually happy to be working. They were professional and accommodating - from check in to housekeeping to breakfast staff. They worked diligently. The carpet throughout could use updating but for the area I found this a clean and comfortable accommodation at a decent price.

    • Hiren Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2022-05-25
    • Thank you so much for visiting nad taking the time out to leave such lovely feedback. We will definitely be doing some carpet cleaning soon to ensure we keep them as clean as possible. Thank you so much again and I hope you'll come back and stay with us whenever your travels take you back to the Great Smokies.

  • "Good location and clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-21
    • Trip type:
  • Would definitely stay there again. Rooms were very clean and spacious. Bed was super comfortable. Breakfast was good and area was kept clean. Great staff. Location is good for walking around downtown. Just a block from the main downtown area but also quiet location.

    • Hiren Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2022-05-23
    • Dear guest, thank you so much for visiting and taking the time out to leave us such lovely feedback, we appreciate you and look forward to hosting you again whenever your travels take you back to the great smokies.

  • "Gatlinburg stay in May 2022"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-18
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was wonderful, clean rooms and hotel, appeared to be up to date, and was convenient (walking distance) to the main strip. One issue with clogged drain in the shower that was fixed immediately after staff was made aware. Staff was helpful with any needs or information that we asked.

    • Hiren Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2022-05-19
    • Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time out to leave your lovely feedback, we appreciate you greatly and look forward to hosting you again whenever your travels take you aback to the great smokies.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC