Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 1061 reviews
Ranked #22 of 70 hotels in Gatlinburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
518
Very Good
258
Average
136
Poor
75
Terrible
74
Type of traveler
Business
27
Couples
341
Solo travel
15
Family
490
Friends getaway
70
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1061 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1061 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1061 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1061 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1061 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1061 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Think again before you book this place. (Cindy and Wayne H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-16
  • Parking is free and hotel is within close walking distance to the main strip (Vinster7)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-08
  • Avoid ground floor rooms (sambridge61)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-14
  • Leave your fanon to help cover the noise if you're in a lower level. (19DAR53)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-27
  • Parking far as its full all time Restaurant staff are so nice and friendly House keeping as well. (Naif20000)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Highly recommend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The staff was very friendly and a pleasure to work with. The rooms were very clean, updated, and location was perfect!!! The price was good and I’m certain that our group of families will return next year.

    • Hiren Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2022-11-28
    • Thank you so mcuh for visiting and taking the time out to leave us such lovely feedback, we appreciate you greatly and yes we look ofrward to welcoming you next year.

  • "Perfect Gatlinburg stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • If you are visiting Gatlinburg this is the place to be--Quiet nights and close to the action for days. Clean and comfortable rooms with a very good hot breakfast to get you going. Staff was friendly, beds comfy and we were able to park and be close to everything.

    • Hiren Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2022-10-19
    • Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time out to leave us such lovely feedback, we appreciate you and look forward to hosting you again.

  • "Loved it"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean rooms and it was in downtown which was excellent and I didn’t have to pay the $20 parking every time I wanted to go staff was super friendly thankfully both of my rooms i booked we’re together and I didn’t have to walk All the way to another room to check on my people.

    • Hiren Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2022-09-30
    • Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time out to leave us such lovely feedback, we value your business and hope you will come again so we can repeat the perfect experience.

  • "Awesome place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Extremely friendly staff! Clean and comfortable rooms. Will def return in near future. Short walk to main drag. I can’t say enough good things about this place. Hey and they have a pool!! Breakfast was awesome.

    • Hiren Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2022-09-22
    • Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time out to write such lovely feedback, we appreciate you and look forward to hosting you again.

  • "Great Place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room was very clean, the staff was super nice and helpful and the breakfast was very good and had a nice selection. The location is super convenient to about every place in town that you would want to walk to.

    • Hiren Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gatlinburg, TN, responded to this review 2022-09-19
    • Thank you so much for visiting and taking the time out to write such lovely feedback. We really appreciate you and look ofrward to hosting you again.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC