Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1086 reviews
Ranked #1 of 16 hotels in Georgetown
Traveler rating
Excellent
686
Very Good
263
Average
81
Poor
33
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
102
Couples
233
Solo travel
43
Family
518
Friends getaway
76
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1086 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All dog-friendly rooms are on the second floor. Make sure you tell them you're bringing your dog. We like the king suites with pullout. (michellep177)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-04-14
  • I would suggest staying on the top floor. (DougieR64)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-17
  • Families are usually at end of halls, so you might ask if you need more peace and quiet to be in middle rooms. (annebM1247IY)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-04
  • The third floor was very quiet, slept sound both nights there. (Faye P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-03
  • Be careful on the fourth floor. One of our fellow travelers tripped on the fourth floor elevator and broke he arm. (BILLB47)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful place to stay in horse and bourbon country"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Was a great location for going into Lexington, doing stuff at the Horse Park, and visiting distilleries along the bourbon trail. Downtown Georgetown isn’t far and is a cute town. Only 30 minutes from the Ark Encounter was a plus too. Lots of restaurants in the area as well.

    • Roger Rama, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this review 2022-02-09
    • Thank you for giving us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is always a pleasure to get such positive feedback! We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay and found our location being great. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again when you are in our area.

  • "Great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place to stay with family. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. Easy access to georgetown sites. Would recommend to others as a good value for the money. Close to many restaurants and stores.

    • Roger Rama, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this review 2022-01-27
    • I am so humbled that you had such a wonderful stay here with us at the Country Inn & Suites. Thank you so much for choosing to stay here with us and sharing your thoughts. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

  • "Very satisfied."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very satisfied! One of the cleanest places we have ever stayed. Very convenient & accommodating. Breakfast very good & the staff attended it well with fresh refills & asking if all was ok. The grounds were well kept & felt very safe. The facilities were perfect

    • Roger Rama, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this review 2021-12-11
    • Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at The Country Inn & Suites Georgetown. I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was friendly and accommodating and making sure you had everything for a relaxing visit. We truly value your business and look forward to welcoming you back next time.

  • "Florida trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great room at a great price! Will return very soon! Thank you again! I will bring the whole family when I travel next time! The Room was in very good condition! The location was right off the highway!

    • Roger Rama, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this review 2021-11-07
    • Thank you for your recent 5-star TripAdvisor review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and I have shared it with our leadership team. We look forward to welcoming you and the whole family on a future visit.

  • "Continuing Guest From VA"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • If you're looking for a nice, clean, and safe environment for you and your family, I highly recommend staying here!!! We usually stay at least once per month, due to medical appointments at UK. We travel a little farther for the fact that we are completely satisfied with how we are treated and the quality of the facility, and the price is great.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Roger Rama, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Georgetown, KY, responded to this review 2020-08-11
    • Thank you so much for writing us this review. We strive to help all of our guests feel as at home as possible. I am so glad you were so comfortable here with us at the Country Inn & Suites in Georgetown. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC