Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 439 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Germantown
Traveler rating
Excellent
229
Very Good
101
Average
53
Poor
31
Terrible
25
Type of traveler
Business
97
Couples
65
Solo travel
8
Family
205
Friends getaway
37
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 439 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 439 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 439 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 439 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 439 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 439 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Request second floor, back side. Beautiful views out the back windows. (johnpQ8864SY)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-21
  • All rooms seem to be very good size suites. (Roger k)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-12
  • unless they improve, I will not stay there again. (lenorel480)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-12
  • Do not, I repeat do not accept room 238. (Ptsorce)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-01
  • For a quieter stay get a room on the second floor (James G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Lovely property, great view of nature preserve"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was perfect for my stay here. The breakfast room has an outdoor patio overlooking a natural area which is lovely and peaceful. The staff was helpful, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable. And the price was right.

  • "Home away from Home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is very well managed. It is well appointed and very clean. The lobby is warm an inviting with an albeit faux fireplace it is still quaint. When you arrive the staff at the desk always greets you and asks how your day was. The people here are genuine and caring.

    • Country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this review 2022-03-29
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue to provide great experiences for you.

  • "A pleasant stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • After a previous visit to the area, I was in need of a different place to stay. This property is well maintained and the rooms felt crisp and clean. That is my primary concern when traveling. Didn't use the pool or fitness center so cannot offer comment. Staff was friendly and helpful. My only suggestion is to freshen up the breakfast presentation. Some of the items were a little past their prime - but still palatable. Still - excellent stay. Would recommend highly if traveling for business.

    • Country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this review 2022-02-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. Angie.

  • "My temporary home"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-23
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stayed at this hotel most of Dec 2021 and part of Jan 2021. The staff went over and above to make my stay as pleasant as possible. The rooms are very spacious, breakfast included was a big plus with lots of options. It was very nice to be able to enjoy the hot tub and warm pool as well!

    • Country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this review 2022-01-27
    • We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Nice hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice and clean hotel for the money. We stayed for 4 days and the front desk put us by the side door on the main floor which was great since we were coming and going a lot. Breakfast was good and had a new main dish every morning. Swimming pool was nice.The hotel is within 5 minutes of so many restaurants, stores and movie theater. We will stay there again!

    • Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Germantown, WI, responded to this review 2021-12-09
    • Dear mjccc1984, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and that you had a positive stay with us. If you have any improvement comments or suggestions for the hotel, please feel free to give us a call anytime. Rebecca Dawson Front Office Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC