TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 434 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Germantown
Traveler rating
Excellent
227
Very Good
101
Average
53
Poor
31
Terrible
22
Type of traveler
Business
95
Couples
65
Solo travel
8
Family
205
Friends getaway
37
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 434 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 434 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 434 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 434 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 434 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 434 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Request second floor, back side. Beautiful views out the back windows. (johnpQ8864SY)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-21
  • All rooms seem to be very good size suites. (Roger k)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-12
  • unless they improve, I will not stay there again. (lenorel480)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-08-12
  • Do not, I repeat do not accept room 238. (Ptsorce)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-01
  • For a quieter stay get a room on the second floor (James G)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Phenomenal Gem"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-04
    • Trip type:
  • This property is a step above the from staff to services. In a timewhere most are lacking in quality and making excuse for it the country in germantown, has clearly made a solid commitment to stay above the status quo.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "very nice"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-13
    • Trip type:
  • very loud, other guest. into the morning noisy in halls and joining room... but great room, and nice air conditioning. and large bath room very nice. my stay was for my nephews funeral. my son and i stayed it was comfortable, never seen such big bath room, and all the extra pills, and blankets. so nice. tv good, thank you

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great trip"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-10
    • Trip type:
  • I love how the hotel looks so new and clean. Our room was so big and spacious. The front desk agent Lexy was so nice and sweet to us during our entire stay. Even the front desk manager Mary was very pleasant. We would come back to stay again!!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
  • "191215"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly staff, extremely quite rooms, rooms exceptionally clean, good location. OK here is a negative, my "Review" must be at least 200 characters in order to submit it? What's with that. I'll keep rambling on here until I hit 200.....

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Mother / daughter getaway"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is in a great area, close to the freeway to go into the city. the hotel was recently renovated and the colors and design are wonderful. the Breakfast is bountiful and the pool and hot tub are wonderfully inviting. the have a room off the front lobby that is a perfect "quiet room" for reading a book in the early morning!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC