Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 349 reviews
Ranked #5 of 25 hotels in Gillette
Traveler rating
Excellent
213
Very Good
81
Average
24
Poor
14
Terrible
17
Type of traveler
Business
63
Couples
59
Solo travel
9
Family
174
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 349 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 349 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 349 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 349 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 349 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 349 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t stay here if your with a family (richboirich)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-09
  • Breakfast busy in the AM. (brj20)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-12
  • clean room (Dream70025)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-26
  • First floor room was very convenient for us....loved the stay. (Paul K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-11
  • Go somewhere else. (fouru2envy85)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Weekend trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The room was very clean, good location, breakfast was better than I expected. We stayed due to the location, went to Devil's Tower, Sturgis, and Mount Rushmore. Lots of food and shopping options close by.

    • Van Eugene Quiaoit, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gillette, WY, responded to this review 2021-11-30
    • Dear 531gary, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gillette, WY. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you most especially when your travel brings you back to the area.

  • "Everything works and great staff/ food"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Budget only allows me to stay at budget and mid range motels . I think this one would be rated mid range BUT is a bargain at the price and should be rated higher. Refreshingly, everything worked.. no shower curtain rods falling down, no crappy tv with no good channel selection, no shabby room. Tv worked great and has MANY premium channels, Breakfast was excellent with a great selection of cold and HOT food choices. Meat , hot eggs etc.. NOT just cheap rolls and cereal , although they have that too if you went. Waffles too. Very friendly staff that show they are really interested in your comfort and your needs.

    • Van Eugene Quiaoit, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gillette, WY, responded to this review 2021-11-30
    • Dear Telsvco, Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gillette, WY. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you most especially when your travel brings you back to the area.

  • "Best place ever"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Everything was perfect. Staff nice check in was pleasant, place very clean, room vwa very clean and bed was very comfortable and clean.. I will definitely stay there again if I ever travel that way again. Thank you

    • Van Eugene Quiaoit, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gillette, WY, responded to this review 2021-11-18
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Gillette, WY. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you most especially when your travel brings you back to the area.

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed here while traveling quite a few times this summer. The staff are all very friendly and I've never experienced any issues staying here. The rooms are always very clean. I'd recommend this hotel to friends and family.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Estabaya Family Road Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very accommodating staff. Clean room and very fun pool area with the water slides, kids water play structure. Unfortunately the hot tub was not in service but with the pool weather being fairly warm, it was fine!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC