Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 342 reviews
Ranked #5 of 25 hotels in Gillette
Traveler rating
Excellent
211
Very Good
80
Average
23
Poor
14
Terrible
14
Type of traveler
Business
62
Couples
58
Solo travel
9
Family
172
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 342 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 342 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 342 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 342 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 342 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 342 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • clean room (Dream70025)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-26
  • First floor room was very convenient for us....loved the stay. (Paul K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-11
  • Go somewhere else. (fouru2envy85)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-05
  • had a 3rd floor room-very quiet. (RTS0919)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-07-19
  • We were on the 3rd floor, very nice & quiet. (Jackie T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-09-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've stayed here while traveling quite a few times this summer. The staff are all very friendly and I've never experienced any issues staying here. The rooms are always very clean. I'd recommend this hotel to friends and family.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Estabaya Family Road Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-09
    • Trip type:
  • Very accommodating staff. Clean room and very fun pool area with the water slides, kids water play structure. Unfortunately the hot tub was not in service but with the pool weather being fairly warm, it was fine!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great Place to Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Price, Location, (Wyoming Rib & Chop House, Menards, Wal-Mart, Albertson's, Qdoba and Perkins all within a block) Clean and Quite Rooms. I'd give this review all 10's if they were serving regular breakfast. I'm not afraid of getting COVID serve breakfast. I don't eat gluten so their grab and go bags don't work for me.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Water park was an added bonus"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-15
    • Trip type:
  • We got adjoining rooms that fit us. We requested a crib and they provided a pack and play in our room. One room was handicap accessible so it had a more open bathroom. Half the sink space but it had a fold down sit in the tub. For an extra $6 per person you can use the water park. We had time to wait in the morning so that was a bonus to fill time. Only one of the tube slides was open. The kiddie pool was pretty chilly so that was unfortunate for our granddaughter. For breakfast they had packaged items, muffins, granola bars, fruit, and coffee, tea or hot chocolate. They provided a lunch bag to carry items in and you just took some food back to your room to eat. The tables and chairs were all stacked in a corner and not able to be used due to Covid restrictions. We need wifi for a Zoom meeting and that worked ok. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable and bathrooms clean.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very Satisfied!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-14
    • Trip type:
  • Great place. Clean, some parts newly remodeled it seemed - like hallway carpets, doors, and some new curtains. The staff was super friendly and helpful. And the pool was a great addition, with the slides and lazy river the kids were very happy. I was also happy they had an extra lighter weigh blanket available in the closet.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC