Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 266 reviews
Ranked #4 of 13 hotels in Goldsboro
Traveler rating
Excellent
135
Very Good
63
Average
28
Poor
17
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
89
Couples
30
Solo travel
9
Family
106
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 266 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 266 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 266 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 266 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 266 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 266 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a room on the top floor. The footsteps overhead could be heard clearly and was very loud and disruptive. (jnbautista)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-09
  • Not worth the money ! (Diane G)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-24
  • If WCC interests you, it's just across the busy street. (Larry B)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-06
  • Higher floors are quieter. Good luck getting one. (R W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-29
  • First floor room was quiet and convenient. (Amy K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Loved Country Inn & Suites Goldsboro, NC. The Rooms were awesome especially the walk in shower and the comfortable beds."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Loved the rooms especially the walk in shower along with the most comfortable beds. Everyone was so friendly and they let us check in early so that we could change for our church event! Next time we come down we will definitely stay there again!

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goldsboro, NC, responded to this review 2022-10-16
    • Hi Mbania , Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It is great to hear how you have loved our spacious room and shower, and comfortable beds. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five-star review! We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

  • "Great Place to Stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very clean and great location. I went to the area for a business trip and I was very pleased with the ease of my check-in as well as the facilities overall. I would stay there again if I am in the area again.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goldsboro, NC, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Hi Customerwasstisfied , Your comfort and convenience are our top priorities, and we thank you letting us know how we have been successful in our efforts to impress you. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star review! We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!

  • "Great"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Comfortable looks very nice and was very clean and neat. Associates were friendly with good attitudes. Rooms were very luxurious as well. No issues at all. Slept very good. Highly recommend. Check was quick and easy and so was checking out. Wi-Fi worked so well. My family really enjoyed our stay.

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goldsboro, NC, responded to this review 2022-04-06
    • Hi salsto923131, We are happy to hear you had an awesome experience and we can't thank you enough for your five-star rating of our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Best of luck on your trip and we look forward to seeing you when you return. Take care and stay safe as you travel back home.

  • "Loved it!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Will do this again for sure! The stay was amazing staff was professional and friendly and the overall stay was wonderful! I will definitely recommend to others and will definitely stay here again! And in other states as well!

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goldsboro, NC, responded to this review 2022-01-05
    • Hi lking863032, Thank you for sharing this five-star review of our hospitality and service. At all times we will provide an efficient, friendly and helpful service to all our customers, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. We will happily share your comments with our staff. Once again, thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to seeing you again!

  • "Family trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great Hotel. The staff was great and help with any and all possible problems. f s af f sf sd f sd f as f sd fsad f sd asd f sd f sadg asd fsd fs df sad fsd f s df d fd sf sadf sd fs d f dsf sd fsd fsd f

    • Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goldsboro, NC, responded to this review 2021-12-02
    • shosuro8, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC