Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 781 reviews
Ranked #1 of 20 hotels in Goodlettsville
Traveler rating
Excellent
404
Very Good
166
Average
104
Poor
56
Terrible
51
Type of traveler
Business
132
Couples
135
Solo travel
26
Family
375
Friends getaway
44
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 781 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 781 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 781 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 781 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 781 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 781 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • couple blocks away from the mall so there’s plenty of choices to eat (Charles C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-17
  • Double-check your reservation, and have a backup plan. We were lucky to find alternative accommodations, no thanks to this hotel. (723shirleyg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-18
  • We were in #212, clean, quiet, spacious, good a/c and COMFORTABLE BED. (Joanne S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-17
  • Choose the top floor (0123Diana)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-11
  • don't forget to ask about any discounts-AARP, Travelers etc (jewelstoday)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Betsy, Barry and Nora were pleased!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our experience was great. Feedback was immediate, very friendly. Quiet! (So appreciated that!) We would definitely recommend this hotel to all our friends, family, coming to Nashville. Was impressed with the extra living area. Thanks!

    • Country Goodlettsville, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2022-09-14
    • Dear betsyjr122, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to our area!

  • "A gem tucked away!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I got there earlier than check in, but room was ready in less than 10 minutes. I have stayed at this location multiple times and I have always had a great experience. The room had 2 queen beds, fridge and microwave. Room was clean, I always check the bathroom upon arrival. Plenty of pillows which I love for comfortable sitting on bed. Great breakfast, fresh baked cookies peanut butter was delicious!!!

    • Country Goodlettsville, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2022-07-25
    • Dear dalucas64, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to our area!

  • "Only a minor complaint"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • If I had to pick a complaint it would be the phone didn’t work. Everything else was Outstanding! The layout of the room is well thought out with two rooms with the bath between. I inspected EVERYTHING and it was clean and bug free!! The breakfast was great! We stayed at 3 different hotels during our trip and this one by far was the best value!!! Highly recommend!!!!

    • Country Goodlettsville, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2022-06-12
    • Dear jbbritt59, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that during you trip we were the best hotel you stayed at! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to our area!

  • "Excellent Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Value, cleanliness, location, and updated room makes this a great place to stay. During our 6 day road trip we stayed at different motels. This was by far the best chain we experienced. I would definitely stay at a Country Inn Snd Suited again.

    • Country Goodlettsville, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2022-06-12
    • Dear mburto774992, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to our area!

  • "Awesome! We were extremely happy with our stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were in our way to Nashville and it was awesome and priced just right. The staff was great. We would definitely stay at this place again. It was easy to get too. The breakfast was delicious. Everything was perfect.

    • Country Goodlettsville, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2022-05-14
    • Dear sandymartinez5455, Thank you for taking the review your stay the stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to our area!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC