TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 771 reviews
Ranked #2 of 20 hotels in Goodlettsville
Traveler rating
Excellent
397
Very Good
166
Average
103
Poor
56
Terrible
49
Type of traveler
Business
130
Couples
134
Solo travel
26
Family
374
Friends getaway
44
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 771 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 771 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 771 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 771 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 771 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 771 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Double-check your reservation, and have a backup plan. We were lucky to find alternative accommodations, no thanks to this hotel. (723shirleyg)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-18
  • We were in #212, clean, quiet, spacious, good a/c and COMFORTABLE BED. (Joanne S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-17
  • Choose the top floor (0123Diana)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-11
  • don't forget to ask about any discounts-AARP, Travelers etc (jewelstoday)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-22
  • all the same (shecki41)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel - great price"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-04
    • Trip type:
  • It was clean and comfortable, no bugs, newly remodeled. Gave us safe breakfast options in spite of COVID-19. Was easy to find and right off the highway. My 97 year old mother was able to maneuver her walker around the room without a problem. We'll be back.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2020-06-05
    • Dear Cmurra147487, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I have been working diligently during this time to ensure our guest are safe and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you the next time that your travels bring you to our area!

  • "All things considered, I had a wonderful time there!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-07
    • Trip type:
  • Our oven ended up not working, which Amber was more than happy to help us out with. She was very nice and friendly despite the multiple times we called her with some minor annoyance. She was one of the reasons I'll probably be back.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2020-05-12
    • Dear BethanyCarter2020, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. My amazing Team & I are thrilled with your 5/5 rating. I apologize that the oven was not working and we are working to resolve the issue. Helping our guests is never a bother or an annoyance. We are always happy to help out any way that we can. We look forward to seeing you again. Perhaps for your anniversary?

  • "Excellent"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • My name is Shricker Johnson. I stayed at this hotel, because my son had college day at Lincoln Tech. The staff, room, and amenities were great. It is located in a great area, and they make you feel welcomed.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear sazzling3db, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our area!

  • "Wonderful stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Our family went to Nashville for open house at Lincoln Technical College. this was the first fime im Tennesse. All the stores were in close distance of the hotel. We had a blast in tge pool with the kids also.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear hannahcummings, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to our area!

  • "Comfortable stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-31
    • Trip type:
  • Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast. In the preceding sections I gave a quite lengthy description of my favorable review of this Country Inn and Suites. We have for years choose Country Inn and Suites in various states because, for the most part, we know know we will be pleased with our stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goodlettsville, TN, responded to this review 2020-02-02
    • Dear 29ronaldh, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel! My amazing Team & I are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to our area!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC