TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 607 reviews 607 reviews
Ranked #7 of 27 hotels in Grand Forks

Traveler rating

Excellent
310
Very Good
153
Average
64
Poor
51
Terrible
29

Type of traveler

Business
58
Couples
112
Solo travel
15
Family
336
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Easy access off interstate 29 .,…. Great eating places close as the mall and other shopping!! (Odyssey07216126030)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-10
  • we were on main floor and it was not noisy - (bberg)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-12
  • Talk to them they are so nice! (Summer B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-20
  • The have 4 accessible rooms and it suited our needs perfectly. (FreakinCold5)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-09
  • All rooms great (Mmmwpg)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very comfortable Stay, will stay again."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-26
    • Trip type:
  • Our room was clean comfortable and spacious. The staff was friendly both at check in and check out. The swimming pool was very clean and well keep. The breakfast was reasonable considering the Covid situation.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Forks, ND, responded to this review 2020-07-07
    • Thank you for leaving us such a great review and for staying with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Take Care!

  • "Great stay as always"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stay here often. Once again it was clean and employees were friendly. Breakfast is always good. I checked the online prices then called hotel to see if they could match it and he suggested to book online so I did. It was a late night as there was freezing rain north of Grand Forks so we didn’t use the pool this time.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Forks, ND, responded to this review 2020-01-27
    • Thank you for coming back once again and for leaving us with another great review.

  • "convenient, clean, friendly"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • competitive rates, friendly staff, convenient location. staff listens attentively and makes recommendations based on your specific needs. lots of amenities within walking or short driving distance. would recommend and return to in the future.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Forks, ND, responded to this review 2019-11-15
    • Thank you so much for staying with us and leaving such a great review. We were happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Take care and hope to see you again sometime soon. General Manager: Monica Senger

  • "Nice Pool & 2 hot tubs!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice hotel and staff. Great pool with 2 hot tubs. Hot breakfast was ok, but it was nice to have the option. Eggs had little to no taste. Great location, close to UND and a lot of restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to families.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Forks, ND, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Take Care!

  • "Fantastic will return with friends and family for business or pleasure"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Food was fantastic will return for any occasion with family and or friends everything was great thanks fir a great and enjoyable stay staff was very accommodating and polite very clean rooms and comfortable beds

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Country I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Forks, ND, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Thank you so much for the great review and for staying with us. We were happy so hear you enjoyed your stay. Take care! General Manager: Monica Senger

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC