Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 476 reviews
Ranked #14 of 27 hotels in Grand Prairie
Traveler rating
Excellent
112
Very Good
90
Average
100
Poor
79
Terrible
95
Type of traveler
Business
166
Couples
54
Solo travel
37
Family
145
Friends getaway
32
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 476 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 476 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 476 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 476 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 476 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 476 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Always ask for hotels regulations or terms for service (ceciliagR6069BE)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-25
  • Go somewhere else. You'll feel safer (darrender)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-12
  • Avoid room 314 where the shower doesn't work. (Shane D)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-30
  • Choose a different hotel (73154)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-10
  • Don't stay here!!!! (Cruisinccl)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-04-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Lovely"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great nice and cozy! The area was pretty easy to get to and even greater to have ihop right by it and get 20% off. Lovely stay overall! Beautiful decor. Spacious! Will book again!!!!! Very confident !

    • Lourdes Yan, Other at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2022-07-11
    • Thank you for taking the time to review. We value your feedback and wish you very safe travels in the future.

  • "Great stay, Very clean and very friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and the motel overall appeared very clean. They had a great small breakfast offered or the 20% discount available at the IHOP in parking lot was great. The beds were great but the pillows were too soft.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to review. We value your feedback and hope to see you soon.

  • "Review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff and accommodations were great. It was excellent value for a completely fantastic price. What a deal. I was unable to attend breakfast but it appeared to be a treat. I am glad I came across this opportunity.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2020-01-29
    • Thank you for taking the time to review. We value your feedback and will share with the team.

  • "Very Pleased"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very clean rooms. Love the ice/vending machines on every floor. Great location. Love the side entrance(with room key) from the parking lot. Late checkout(noon). Safe, inviting. pleasant, helpful staff. I will be back!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2019-11-11
    • Thank you for taking the time to review the property. We value your feedback and will share with the hotel team to ensure all future guest remain happy with the services and accommodations. Thank you again.

  • "Best value for your money!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I arrived approximately an hour before check in time. No problem! My room was ready. While checking in, I was informed of the complimentary breakfast, 2 free drinks per room happy hour - with nacho bar and popcorn, and complimentary dinner (soup and salad). This will definitely be my “go to” hotel for future visits.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RandyWaller, Public Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Prairie-DFW-Arlington, TX, responded to this review 2019-10-07
    • Thank you for taking the time to review. We value your feedback and will definitely share with the team. Safe travels in the future...

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC