Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 720 reviews
Ranked #3 of 15 hotels in Cascade Township
Traveler rating
Excellent
330
Very Good
178
Average
83
Poor
69
Terrible
60
Type of traveler
Business
169
Couples
131
Solo travel
50
Family
268
Friends getaway
45
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 720 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 720 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 720 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 720 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 720 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 720 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't take room 212 (foodfancierEastCoast)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-12
  • Stay away from this hotel. (mcnama12)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-04
  • we enjoyed a King size room and was very adequate for a couple (Jeanette V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-03-27
  • Stay on the top floor if you can. (Carol T)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-02-22
  • Top floor, away from elevator. (topfan)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Economy priced but excellent location, facilities and staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • What a great find! A reasonably-priced, dog-friendly property, and we were delighted to find that it was set next to a group of hotels around a large green space with picnic tables, gas grills, a volleyball court, and a basketball court. Lots of green space to walk our dog - even a pond out back. The room window opened for fresh air- a rarity! The desk clerks were warm and welcoming. We didn't use the pool, but it was big and looked clean, as did the hot tub. We were super happy; highly recommend!

  • "Great Relaxing Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I did not have a reservation and the nice hotel staff was able to get me a clean room so I could relax and enjoy the pool. I recommend the hotel if you live here to get a staycation just to recharge and regroup.

  • "Awesome stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was great. Our room was nice and it was located near everything. The staff was friendly check in was easy and check out was even easier. We didn't get to eat breakfast because we slept in but it was offered.

  • "Quiet, clean, staff was also helpful with food delivery options."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-20
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We decided to start our Christmas shopping early and needed an over night accommodation. This was a perfect place especially because it was so close to all of our destinations. I would recommend this place and visit again.

  • "Great staff!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Clean rooms! My stay was very comfortable. David, Crissana and all of your front desk staff were amazing! The professionalism was great. My mother was hospitalized in ICU in a nearby hospital, and staying at your property gave me the rest and piece of mind I needed to stay strong for her. Again, reward your staff, they deserve it!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Crisanna Campbell, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Grand Rapids Airport, MI, responded to this review 2020-10-01
    • Good Morning, Thank you so much for your feedback. At the Country Inn & Suites we take pride in making you feel like home. We are so happy to hear that your stay was accommodating. We hope you will come back and visit us soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC