Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 1399 reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Grand Rapids
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
1080
Very Good
254
Average
46
Poor
10
Terrible
9
Type of traveler
Business
394
Couples
253
Solo travel
54
Family
518
Friends getaway
121
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1399 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1399 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1399 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1399 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1399 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1399 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • For quieter rooms, avoid first floor rooms near the back door hotel entrance (Talk2Elle)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-07
  • 5th floor rooms offer a nice view of the surrounding landscape. (Stan P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-09-11
  • Try to get one away from the highway. (Bisigoat)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-24
  • All were ok (620carlk)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-17
  • Ask for odd number rooms. They are quieter as they do not face the highway. (583SteveS)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-12
    • Trip type:
  • I have never had a problem at any of ur hotels the staff have always been helpful and very professional we have had bad experiences at different hotels and the staff has always been helpful with us getting a room and n the spur of the moment definitely with always use ur hotels

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "The best stay of my life"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would recommend this to all my friends, what a great place to stay. I will be seeing you soon. This was not a fun venture for me to go on, but the motel made the difference for my trip for a business stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Will definitely stay here again"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-19
    • Trip type:
  • I had never stayed at this property, but did book it based on a recommendation from a family member. I had such a positive experience! Everyone was so friendly, helpful and professional. I had a special request during my stay and everyone I worked with handled it so well. Thank you for making a difficult trip (my father's death), so much easier. You are the best!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Wonderful staff."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-07
    • Trip type:
  • We were excited to stat in such a nice hotel. They also had a togo breakfast that was so nice to see. We were able to toast our bagels. Were able to dine together as a family, while social distancing.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Grand Rapids"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • Perfect in every way. I'll stay there again. And again. I love the fact this location is away from the hustle of the city. There was one restaurant which was close enough to walk to in a couple minutes and the food, service and atmosphere was awesome. I was there with my son and we had a fabulous time.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC