TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 543 reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Greeley
Traveler rating
Excellent
367
Very Good
94
Average
37
Poor
25
Terrible
20
Type of traveler
Business
140
Couples
52
Solo travel
40
Family
251
Friends getaway
31
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 543 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • check around (toinetteb577)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-24
  • Great quality for the money!!! (2gd2B)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-21
  • Everything about this hotel is GREAT (sirena t)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-13
  • Choose the King Suite if you like having extra space and storage. (E4908IFnicolea)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-21
  • Loved the cookies and iced tea in the lobby. Breakfast was also very good. (westiejane2017)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best stay ever"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-08
    • Trip type:
  • I had the best stay at this motel I would recommend it.to anyone, the staff was nice and the rooms beautiful even though I reserved a jacuzzi suite, but had to settle for a regular suite but it was still nice

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review 2020-05-11
    • Thank you for taking the time to post a review on Trip Advisor!! We truly appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you found the rooms beautiful and the staff nice. We hope to see you again when you are in the Greeley area!

  • "Cozy hotel with an amazing staff"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • I came in for three nights visiting family and had a lovely stay! This was my first time staying here but I will certainly be coming back next time I am in town. The staff and housekeeping were very attentive and helpful with anything I needed and gave my stay a personal feel. I was pleasantly surprised with how clean my room was upon arriving as I’ve had bad experiences at other hotels in the area before. The lobby and kitchen were well maintained and had a nice cozy feel that made me feel right at home. The hot breakfast is one of my favorite perks about this place, all in all I was extremely pleased and will be returning!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us great feedback on TripAdvisor. We truly value your opinion and are pleased to hear that you found our staff attentive and helpful. We strive to go above and beyond to create a personal feel for all of our guest. We thank you and hope to see you again when you come to the Greeley area again.

  • "Excellent!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have stay numerous times and always excellent from check in to check out. Rooms always nice and breakfast super good. Emily at the front desk was top notch! Keep up the amazing job and facility. Looking forward to many more stays!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Thank you very much for taking the time to post a great review on TripAdvisor! We truly appreciate your feedback and will be sharing it with our staff. It is important for us to have loyal travelers and we love to hear that we are your go to spot while visiting Greeley. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Best Stay ever!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed at this location 1/12/2020- 1/15/2020 and was treated like family! I arrived sick and the head of House Keeping got us a clean room and an early check-in which is what I needed desperately. During my stay in Hotel, while Husband left and enjoyed his vacation I stayed put and the staff cared and checked on me ,my needs and how I was feeling. They did everything possible to make the worst vacation of my life bearable. Juanita cared for me like I was family, or a friend and this has never happened to me in my life. She is an outstanding employee and person and one I now call a friend! The Hotel is clean and comfortable, the food is good and the employees are amazing. I mattered and we will be staying here again and again!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Thank you for giving us a great review on TripAdvisor! We are so sorry that you were sick during your stay. We were so glad that we could make your stay the best it could be considering your situation. We are so happy to have Juanita who treats all guests like family and genuinely cares about them. We are happy to hear that you found our breakfast good and our employees amazing. We hope to see you again when you come to Greeley hopefully under better circumstances.

  • "Amazing one night experience with my two young boys!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • I really enjoyed my stay. I decided to have a "Day out with Dad" with my two boys ages 2 3/4 and 4 1/2. They enjoyed swimming and the staff at breakfast time were all friendly snd accommodating. We felt very appreciated and definitely consider staying there again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • KobyKearn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greeley, CO, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a great review on TripAdvisor! We are so glad you were able to spend some quality dad time with your boys. I will make sure to recognize our breakfast staff for providing friendly and accommodating service to you during your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC