Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 184 reviews
Ranked #31 of 44 hotels in Green Bay
Traveler rating
Excellent
93
Very Good
26
Average
25
Poor
20
Terrible
20
Type of traveler
Business
26
Couples
33
Solo travel
6
Family
83
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 184 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 184 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 184 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 184 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 184 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 184 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We had a one bedroom suite but the living area is horrible (Mer1212)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-22
  • Rooms are quiet. The Suite i stayed in did not have a desk to work at, wouldn't recommend the Suites to business travelers. (759tomo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-05
  • Call desk to check on accuracy of website. (Joanie F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-30
  • All rooms appear to be equally quiet, we didn't hear noise from other rooms. (kas36538)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-25
  • Restaurants within walking distance or close (SchDon)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "I'd stay again"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had one problem with the tv's not working and the front desk clerk came and fixed it immediately. Quite and relaxing atmosphere. Clean and comfortable. Only wish they were able to service their breakfast but not their fault.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Shane Anderson, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2020-09-17
    • Dear rickcourier, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere. I am sorry to hear that you had tv issues, but glad that they were able to be resolved right away.. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Place to stay !"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is relatively new (not beat-up), very clean and housekeeping kept room that way during stay. Very comfortable staying there during COVID. Good sound proofing, great rates and all the basic amenities. Best hotel I've stayed in for the price.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2020-06-06
    • Dear jmhensler, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel to be the best one that you have stayed in at this price point! We have been doing everything we can to ensure that cleanliness of our hotel and comfort of our guests remain the primary focus! Thank you so much for recognizing that and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travels bring you to the Green Bay area! Thank you again and stay safe and healthy! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

  • "Best birthday ending!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • Had a wonderful stay at this location! The room was beautiful, the hotel in general had a very clean and proper feel! Swimming was excellent and the breakfast was beyond amazing!!! I’ll definitely plan another trip to this hotel!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear ktestr212749, We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us and that you found our hotel and rooms to be clean! We were also ecstatic to read that you enjoyed our fun pool area! We can't wait to welcome you back whenever you are in the Green Bay area! Happy birthday and we will see you next time!! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

  • "Comfort in the Frozen Tundra."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • Comfort and quiet in Winter-Time Green Bay. Great breakfast in large dining area; hot meal in a warm room with snow falling outside the window. I rented a two-room suite for a 3-generation family trip and was happily surprised by the value and quality of the amenities at this hotel. I chose this Country Inn because it was next door to a restaurant venue where I had a veterans' reunion, and I could walk to my event while the younger folks could visit "Titletown" and the movies. This hotel was both convenient and very comfortable. I will be back.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Dear StephenL1908, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our convenient location, great amenities, and comfortable hotel! We can't wait to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you to Green Bay! Thank you for your service, sir! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

  • "Best place to stay in Green Bay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have stayed here many times and it’s always great. Everything is very clean. The staff is super friendly. Christine at the front desk is the best!! I’ve never had a problem and I won’t stay anywhere else when in Green Bay

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISGeneralManager1, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2019-12-24
    • Dear Debbie B, Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We thank you for your loyalty and are so happy to see that you found our hotel to be super clean and our staff to be friendly! Christine is a true asset to our hotel and we are so happy that she is part of this team! Thank you again for always choosing to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are in the Green Bay area! All the best, Shane Anderson General Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC