Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 203 reviews
Ranked #28 of 44 hotels in Green Bay
Traveler rating
Excellent
103
Very Good
28
Average
28
Poor
23
Terrible
21
Type of traveler
Business
28
Couples
35
Solo travel
6
Family
84
Friends getaway
12
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 203 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 203 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 203 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 203 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 203 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 203 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Make reservations, this hotel was very busy (Cruiser07356845691)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-19
  • We had a one bedroom suite but the living area is horrible (Mer1212)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-22
  • Rooms are quiet. The Suite i stayed in did not have a desk to work at, wouldn't recommend the Suites to business travelers. (759tomo)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-05
  • Call desk to check on accuracy of website. (Joanie F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-30
  • All rooms appear to be equally quiet, we didn't hear noise from other rooms. (kas36538)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-06-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Comfort during a very difficult time"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Brittany and the staff were professional, friendly and always helped with any situation as soon as they could. They took care of my sister and I and any family member who was there during time that our dad, and grandfather was in the hospital and than hospice care

    • Enrique Hill, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2022-11-11
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. Sincerely, Enrique Hill General Manager

  • "Family weekend in Green Bay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is one of the nicest Country Suites we have stayed in. It was very clean, quiet, the rooms were spacious with food options close and it's easy to find. We will be back to visit family in the near future and this will be our hotel of choice.

    • Enrique Hill, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2022-11-04
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. Sincerely, Enrique Hill General Manager

  • "Great safe place to stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • It is hard to book a place you have never visited especially when traveling alone or with small children. This place was great and better than listed. Located in a quiet yet easily accessed area. Pleasant staff and super clean in every area. Breakfast had many choices and someone was right there to replace empty items or assist in any way.

    • Enrique Hill, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2022-10-26
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. Sincerely, Enrique Hill General Manager

  • "Excellent Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • There is a shuttle to packer games. Stops right at parking lot entrance 8$ Each way. Great option for people attending games. Hotel was clean, had a friendly staff. The breakfast options were numerous.

    • Enrique Hill, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay East, WI - GRWI. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to continue to provide great experiences for you. Sincerely, Enrique General Manager

  • "Green Bay Stop Over"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were on our way traveling through the state of Michigan and coming home through Wisconsin and stayed in Green Bay for the night. We stayed at this hotel and what a great decision it was. The staff was outstanding! The room was wonderful, super clean, quiet and had everything you would want. The bed and pillows were amazing!!The breakfast was great. The entire hotel was exceptionally clean. I would absolutely stay here again.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC