Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 553 reviews
Ranked #3 of 44 hotels in Green Bay
Traveler rating
Excellent
410
Very Good
105
Average
27
Poor
7
Terrible
4
Type of traveler
Business
81
Couples
119
Solo travel
24
Family
253
Friends getaway
50
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 553 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 553 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 553 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 553 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 553 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 553 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Maybe would not recommend for small children looking for a large pool area (229rosannaw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-04
  • Back side of the hotel was very quiet. (robin02907)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-17
  • About 10 min from downtown Green Bay and Lambeau, car or Uber is needed if traveling to this area. (605missyr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-12
  • Pool looked very inviting but I wasn't there long enough to try it! (Abbevillebirder)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-05-31
  • Be certain your reservation reflects your need - changing room type at check in can be difficult (wmalueg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Weekly business trip."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean and quiet. Friendly staff. Good location for food and shopping. The whole crew for my demo project stays here and they have been very helpful and have accommodated our guys very nicely. There were several times when they were close to full occupancy due to Packer games but they did everything they could to help out our crew and made other arrangements for them at sister hotels. I've been very pleased with them as a Project Manager for a large project.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Fantastic hotel!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We were in Green Bay for state volleyball, and stayed here. All we can say is this is one of the best hotels we’ve stayed at. Friendly staff; clean, spacious rooms; delicious variety breakfast. We didn’t use the fitness room or pool so we can’t comment on those. Staff sure made us feel welcome.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Not a complaint"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • I'd recommend this place to anyone, plenty of room for parking a large truck(semi,dock,etc) hotel was clean and tidy. And the surrounding area has plenty to offer for a nights stay or even more. Good local food and good drinks near by.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Wonderful"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • 4th time staying here for family vacation. Close to Bay Beach Amusement Park & Animal Sanctuary. Very clean, nice pool area, good breakfast with nice selection, very courteous staff, many restaurants in area.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "ALWAYS RELIABLE."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent breakfast - even had gluten free bread for my wife which has never happened to us. Always the best mattresses. We like the location, out of the way and yet close to all services. Festival grocery store across the parking lot.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC