Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 467 reviews
Ranked #9 of 44 hotels in Green Bay
Traveler rating
Excellent
272
Very Good
122
Average
41
Poor
13
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
94
Couples
80
Solo travel
15
Family
185
Friends getaway
59
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 467 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 467 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 467 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 467 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 467 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 467 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 137 king suite (has bedroom) (Chuck0806)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-22
  • Stay away from elevators and stairs as stair doors are noisey. (cam4234)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-08
  • we had 211 (Chuck0806)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-01
  • We were close to lobby and it was noisy (David R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-22
  • Better stay on the second floor or you will here foot steps above you. (Kathryn C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Football Weekend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-22
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Everything at Country Inn & Suites was great. I highly recommend staying here. The room was spacious and comfortable, with all the necessary amenities. Complimentary breakfast in the morning wmade for an easy start to the day.

  • "One night stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Country Inn and Suites was perfect for our one night stay. Clean, easy to check in and out. Quiet. Very comfortable beds. Adequate breakfast options although the breakfast are could be a bit larger as it was quite busy and tables were at a premium. The woman tending the breakfast area was very attentive.

    • Brittany Siolka-Backus, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2022-12-15
    • Thank you for the great review. I am happy to see our staff was able to make your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town.

  • "Travel Nurse"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Had a wonderful experience at this hotel , my extended stay of 5 months was better than expected!! Great staff, always accommodating!! Plenty of parking, location is near a mall and plenty of restaurants.Will definitely stay here next time I’m in Green Bay!

    • Brittany Siolka-Backus, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2022-11-24
    • We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sad that you had to leave but happy to have met you. We look forward to seeing you again along your travels.

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Lovely hotel. Very clean and spacious. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good breakfast with plenty of choice. Ample parking and good access from interstate. Felt very safe there. We stayed 9 nights and will stay again.

    • Brittany Siolka-Backus, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Thank you for staying with us. We were happy to make your long stay with us wonderful.

  • "Great place to stay near Green Bay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Breakfast had a variety of hot and cold items. Nice choices. Room was fine. Bed was comfortable. no traffic noise. Temperature was easy to set and change. Husband didn't like the smell of the soap. But that is a minor issue. Staff was attentive and did their work as quickly as possible. A good place to stay!

    • Brittany Siolka-Backus, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2022-05-18
    • It was a pleasure having you as guests with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay, and appreciate you sharing. We look forward to having you back again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC