Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 460 reviews
Ranked #9 of 44 hotels in Green Bay
Traveler rating
Excellent
268
Very Good
120
Average
41
Poor
12
Terrible
19
Type of traveler
Business
92
Couples
78
Solo travel
15
Family
185
Friends getaway
59
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 460 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 137 king suite (has bedroom) (Chuck0806)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-22
  • Stay away from elevators and stairs as stair doors are noisey. (cam4234)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-08
  • we had 211 (Chuck0806)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-01
  • We were close to lobby and it was noisy (David R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-22
  • Better stay on the second floor or you will here foot steps above you. (Kathryn C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-07-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Lovely hotel. Very clean and spacious. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good breakfast with plenty of choice. Ample parking and good access from interstate. Felt very safe there. We stayed 9 nights and will stay again.

    • Brittany Siolka-Backus, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2022-08-15
    • Thank you for staying with us. We were happy to make your long stay with us wonderful.

  • "Great place to stay near Green Bay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Breakfast had a variety of hot and cold items. Nice choices. Room was fine. Bed was comfortable. no traffic noise. Temperature was easy to set and change. Husband didn't like the smell of the soap. But that is a minor issue. Staff was attentive and did their work as quickly as possible. A good place to stay!

    • Brittany Siolka-Backus, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2022-05-18
    • It was a pleasure having you as guests with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay, and appreciate you sharing. We look forward to having you back again soon.

  • "My birthday weekend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would recommend this hotel to anyone going to Green Bay it is well worth the money and very reasonably priced very friendly and helpful staff a very well kept and clean hotel. I had a great time and it is very close to attractions in Green Bay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • It was a pleasure having you as guests with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay, and appreciate you sharing. We look forward to having you back again soon.

  • "Very Satisfied experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • All employees were very helpful and accommodating, Best place to stay I have found. Breakfast was great, some of our group enjoyed the pool. We had the breakfast room for two days for meetings and just plain relaxation.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Thank you for staying with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We enjoyed having your group as guests and look forward to having you all back again next year. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us.

  • "Family Gathering"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Checking in went smoothly..Rooms was ready for early. Check in.Being An Executive Housekeeper myself..The rooms where wonderful. the housekeepers did an amazing job..🤗🤗 I will definitely be returning sometime in the future

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lee F, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Green Bay, WI, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Thank you for the compliments regarding your recent stay with the Country Inn & Suites of Green Bay. We are glad you and your family had an enjoyable stay. We appreciate you all staying with us, and look forward to having you back again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC