Tripadvisor traveler rating

Traveler rating
Excellent
124
Very Good
87
Average
47
Poor
29
Terrible
45
Type of traveler
Business
51
Couples
66
Solo travel
18
Family
146
Friends getaway
18
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 332 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 332 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 332 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 332 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 332 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 332 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose another hotel! (manilapacman)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-24
  • Great Beds, quiet and friendly. (chhora4u)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-09
  • This hotel does not have an elevator and has a lot of construction going on with only one ice machine on the second floor. (Bailey C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-06
  • Dark Brown Water from the Faucets... enjoy that! (ryanpelton)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-06
  • Go somewhere else! (Tasha A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Quality for the Price!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was very comfortable and clean and the facilities were better than I expected for the price we paid. The refrigerator had an actual freezer which we don't find in many motel rooms. The T.V. was large and had great channels and an excellent picture!

    • Country Inn, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenfield, IN, responded to this review 2022-12-30
    • Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to see you had great stay, pleasant experience and enjoyed amenities at our hotel. Thank you for staying with us.

  • "Sweethearts"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Truly kind and patient people. The hotel itself is beautiful and welcoming. Good breakfast, soft beds, quality building. The pool looked nice, there was a workput room. I felt like I was on a real vacation where people cared about my comfort.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Fantastic Renovations"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • I stayed at this property with my family for the holiday. I love the new renovations! The rooms and linens were very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. Every staff member I encountered was helpful and kind. I definitely recommend this hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cisgfin, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenfield, IN, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Thank you for taking your time in providing us your feedback. Our efforts have made a difference when we hear that you had a wonderful stay. We did our best to keep up with our renovations and finally we see the results when we hear comments like what you have provided. We thank you for your business and hope to see you soon.

  • "Wonderful Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Absolutely wonderful. Very beautiful room and the bathroom was super clean! The bed was extremely comfortable and my partner and I fell right asleep! There were plenty of pillows as well for a pillow lover like me. I will definitely be coming back

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cisgfin, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenfield, IN, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Your feedback about "Absolutely wonderful" says it all. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable Simmons BueatyRest Luxury Plush II beds. Our new bedding and 4 pillows per bed have definitely made a difference when we hear comments like yours. See you soon and thank you for choosing our Country.

  • "Lovely Country Inn"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Have stayed @ the Country Inn before,l it’s location is ideal. The room is ample, comfortable bedding, great sheets. Excellent staff! Well done. Near good restaurants. The occasion was a funeral, which the attention was kind and comforting!!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC