TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 316 reviews 316 reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Greenfield

Traveler rating

Excellent
122
Very Good
86
Average
45
Poor
27
Terrible
36

Type of traveler

Business
45
Couples
66
Solo travel
18
Family
144
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose another hotel! (manilapacman)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-24
  • Great Beds, quiet and friendly. (chhora4u)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-09
  • This hotel does not have an elevator and has a lot of construction going on with only one ice machine on the second floor. (Bailey C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-06
  • Dark Brown Water from the Faucets... enjoy that! (ryanpelton)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-06
  • Go somewhere else! (Tasha A)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Sweethearts"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Truly kind and patient people. The hotel itself is beautiful and welcoming. Good breakfast, soft beds, quality building. The pool looked nice, there was a workput room. I felt like I was on a real vacation where people cared about my comfort.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Fantastic Renovations"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • I stayed at this property with my family for the holiday. I love the new renovations! The rooms and linens were very clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. Every staff member I encountered was helpful and kind. I definitely recommend this hotel.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cisgfin, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenfield, IN, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Thank you for taking your time in providing us your feedback. Our efforts have made a difference when we hear that you had a wonderful stay. We did our best to keep up with our renovations and finally we see the results when we hear comments like what you have provided. We thank you for your business and hope to see you soon.

  • "Wonderful Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Absolutely wonderful. Very beautiful room and the bathroom was super clean! The bed was extremely comfortable and my partner and I fell right asleep! There were plenty of pillows as well for a pillow lover like me. I will definitely be coming back

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • cisgfin, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greenfield, IN, responded to this review 2020-01-08
    • Your feedback about "Absolutely wonderful" says it all. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable Simmons BueatyRest Luxury Plush II beds. Our new bedding and 4 pillows per bed have definitely made a difference when we hear comments like yours. See you soon and thank you for choosing our Country.

  • "Lovely Country Inn"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Have stayed @ the Country Inn before,l it’s location is ideal. The room is ample, comfortable bedding, great sheets. Excellent staff! Well done. Near good restaurants. The occasion was a funeral, which the attention was kind and comforting!!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Rita"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Sister in hospice at local hospital came to came to visit family and her. I think it is a good place to stay nice kleen and we can get a room on ground floor allways hot coffee. Nice friendly people easy to find

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC