Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 34 reviews
Ranked #43 of 89 hotels in Greensboro
Traveler rating
Excellent
16
Very Good
7
Average
6
Poor
3
Terrible
2
Type of traveler
Business
9
Couples
2
Solo travel
1
Family
5
Friends getaway
0
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 34 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 34 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 34 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 34 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 34 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 34 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stayed on 1st floor. Near lobby slept peacefully (joellh2022)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-01
  • Don't stay on the first floor. (Joe J)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-06
  • What ever room you decide on it does not mater because the staff makes your stay amazing :-) (ArleneAbdou)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Located close to event and restaurants. Easy to get to wherever needed to go. Staff and accommodations were top notch. Throughly enjoyed the stay and look forward to a revisit in the near future. Thank you

  • "Great stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel and room were very nicely furnished and clean. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Great experience. Would recommend it to anyone needing a place to stay in Greensboro for any reason. Didn't utilize the pool or gym, but if they're anything like the rest of the hotel, then I'm sure they're great too.

    • Karylis Hidalgo, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greensboro, NC, responded to this review 2022-05-16
    • Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Pack Fan"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I enjoyed my stay, and everyone was extremely helpful and nice. I asked for a room on a lower floor because I do not use elevators and the staff could not have been more understanding. I would stay here again.

    • Karylis Hidalgo, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greensboro, NC, responded to this review 2022-03-10
    • Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Enjoyed my stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel was clean and the staff was very nice.and friendly Would have loved a hot breakfast instead of fruit and cereal Located near everything we needed. Overall I Would stay again when in the area for travel

    • Karylis Hidalgo, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greensboro, NC, responded to this review 2022-03-10
    • Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Sweet"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice and clean. We’d definitely stay there again. Love everything about our suite! Staff was very efficient and nice. We would definitely consider them in the future on our next events we attend out of state

    • Jasmine Baker, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Greensboro, NC, responded to this review 2021-11-15
    • Thank you for sharing your experience. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC