TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 17 reviews 17 reviews
Ranked #46 of 88 hotels in Greensboro

Traveler rating

Excellent
10
Very Good
2
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
2

Type of traveler

Business
4
Couples
1
Solo travel
1
Family
5
Friends getaway
0

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay on the first floor. (Joe J)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-06
  • What ever room you decide on it does not mater because the staff makes your stay amazing :-) (ArleneAbdou)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Satisfying hotel stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • stayed at Country Inn & Suites for 3 days.. stay was a combination of business and leisure. I enjoyed my stay. the Hotel is new. the overall hotel was very clean. including lobby area and room. the room was large , with a nice size bathroom and quality towels. internet was adequate, not sure if the pool was open. Hotel is located not far from the coliseum and Visitors center, several restaurants within walking distance. also there are several new hotels on this street; located right off the interstate 40. Hotel was very quite, but this was during the Covid era when occupancy is down. Will definitely stay here again. had a pleasant stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jasmine Baker, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greensboro NC, responded to this review 2020-11-08
    • We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We have been only open for a few months and off the highway by the Coliseum area. We hope to see you again.

  • "You wonty be disappointed!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-14
    • Trip type:
  • This is a brand-new hotel! Clean, well-supplied room, with good bed and pillows. I found the staff friendly, helpful, and very courteous!!! Should a need arise, I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jasmine Baker, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greensboro NC, responded to this review 2020-11-08
    • Thanks for the feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We do take sanitation very seriously here and I'm glad you noticed. Hope to see you again, in the near future.

  • "Very clean"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-09
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean room, nice staff, great WiFi as well. Even though they were not able to serve breakfast due to COVID they handed out breakfast bags. Our family had 3 different rooms and all were very clean.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Wander26997199657, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Greensboro NC, responded to this review 2020-06-12
    • Thank you for your review. Due to COVID-19, we aren't allowed to serve hot breakfast, unfortunately. I hope you can come to revisit us and have another experience with our breakfast amenity. Thank you for the compliment on the room and staff as well. Stay safe!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC