Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 200 reviews
Ranked #6 of 9 hotels in Griffin
Traveler rating
Excellent
45
Very Good
31
Average
38
Poor
42
Terrible
44
Type of traveler
Business
82
Couples
21
Solo travel
9
Family
61
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 200 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 200 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 200 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 200 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 200 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 200 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ends of floors (WarrenandJeanne)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-24
  • Go somewhere else, I have a photo, but it isn't nice enough to post..horrible (Michelle K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-18
  • Ask for a room that does not face the main road and away from the elevator. (dbroome)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-13
  • There are no good rooms (OoohDonna2)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-04
  • Find a different hotel! (panizz0)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "dos"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • did arrive late in the night but was greeted nicely, break fast was very good and the server was excellent, she took care of all the guest i was watching.will return to the property next month.would highly recommend this hotel in this area.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Sloan"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • My first impression from the outside was that this property is well kept and clean. I was impressed with my stay and the staff they were helpful and always smiling. Breakfast was good and had a lot of choice

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Richard"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was thinking about booking my hotel stay and chose this Country Inn & Suites I am glad that I did it was very clean unlike the other reviews I read I didn’t find any issues with the hotel or my stay. I will definitely recommend this hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent services"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Breakfasts were very good. Interior decor was amazing matching colors. Staff were very good and very helpful. All services were excellent. Pool were very neat and tidy. It was my pleasure time to stay at this hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Rick"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was greeted by the front desk staff upon check in and she offered me to join the Radisson rewards club which I did to earn points for my stay. The room was well furnished and looked very clean overall it was a good stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC