Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 208 reviews
Ranked #6 of 9 hotels in Griffin
Traveler rating
Excellent
47
Very Good
31
Average
38
Poor
42
Terrible
50
Type of traveler
Business
82
Couples
21
Solo travel
9
Family
61
Friends getaway
11
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 208 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 208 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 208 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 208 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 208 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 208 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ends of floors (WarrenandJeanne)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-24
  • Go somewhere else, I have a photo, but it isn't nice enough to post..horrible (Michelle K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-18
  • Ask for a room that does not face the main road and away from the elevator. (dbroome)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-06-13
  • There are no good rooms (OoohDonna2)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-04
  • Find a different hotel! (panizz0)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-02-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice updates and comfortable beds"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Updated and stylish rooms. Great breakfast and price was good too. The bed was vey comfortable and had everything we needed hairdryer microwave & refrigerator. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this hotel in Griffin Ga.

  • "Great experience..Great Staff..Recommend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The staff was exceptional, food was great, amenities offered matched the booking and we will definitely stay again. They helped turn a disaster from a competitor the night before into a pleasurable weekend

    • Rajesh Bhagat, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Griffin, GA, responded to this review 2022-09-03
    • Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotelto other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!

  • "Amazing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great all the way around. No complaints at all. We definitely will be back. Rooms were clean, had everything we needed. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a clean and relaxing place to stay.

  • "dos"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • did arrive late in the night but was greeted nicely, break fast was very good and the server was excellent, she took care of all the guest i was watching.will return to the property next month.would highly recommend this hotel in this area.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Sloan"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • My first impression from the outside was that this property is well kept and clean. I was impressed with my stay and the staff they were helpful and always smiling. Breakfast was good and had a lot of choice

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC