Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 886 reviews
Ranked #9 of 24 hotels in Hagerstown
Traveler rating
Excellent
391
Very Good
233
Average
117
Poor
80
Terrible
65
Type of traveler
Business
114
Couples
224
Solo travel
55
Family
352
Friends getaway
48
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 886 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 886 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 886 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 886 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 886 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 886 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pass on this one!! (CARAMELADE)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-01
  • Don't stop there! (Jackstraw1_12)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-30
  • Breakfast is only served from 7-9— we were exhausted and overslept (2Teachers603)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-02
  • I’d say to find another place to stay. (sarhop)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-06
  • Don’t stay here (Debbie_Review_May21)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-08
    • Trip type:
  • This is a great hotel staff was wonderful breakfast was great. We didn’t have a chance to use the pool but it looked nice. I would recommend this to family and friends if they were in the area. Restaurants nearby

  • "Great Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type:
  • I have stayed he in the past & any issues that arise are always taken care of to meet our Expectations. The Staff is always very pleasant. I have made it my home away from home when I visit Hagerstown.

  • "Excellent stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-01
    • Trip type:
  • Leisure stay on our way to our destination. Everything was excellent we enjoyed the cleanliness, the breakfast, the kindness of the staff and the queen beds were great! The pool looked nice as well as the fitness area however we did not use them.

  • "A comfortable place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-03
    • Trip type:
  • I like this hotel. It's my go-to when I'm in the area and need a hotel. The location is convenient. The staff is friendly. The room is clean and a nice size, with microwave, fridge, and coffeemaker, desk, and plenty of outlets to plug in devices.. The breakfast offerings (now that they are back to regular hot breakfast) are reasonable. I haven't used the pool or the gym, but they are once again available.

  • "Great place; Reasonable price; Very convenient"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-02
    • Trip type:
  • The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate. (Sadly, no milk when we were there.) The pool was open, but we hadn't brought our swimsuits. The hotel is right by a mall, a Target and other stores and restaurants. It's also right by Interstate 81.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC