Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 900 reviews
Ranked #9 of 24 hotels in Hagerstown
Traveler rating
Excellent
396
Very Good
238
Average
118
Poor
81
Terrible
67
Type of traveler
Business
115
Couples
226
Solo travel
55
Family
353
Friends getaway
48
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 900 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 900 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 900 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 900 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 900 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 900 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pass on this one!! (CARAMELADE)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-01
  • Don't stop there! (Jackstraw1_12)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-30
  • Breakfast is only served from 7-9— we were exhausted and overslept (2Teachers603)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-02
  • I’d say to find another place to stay. (sarhop)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-06
  • Don’t stay here (Debbie_Review_sept22)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good Experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was good, clean and comfortable and worked as it should, and the breakfast was very good. TV was good with a guide. Plenty of luggage carts. All the staff we had contact with were very helpful and kind.

  • "Overnight stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • A very nice place to stay for the night. The accommodations were nice, clean and had a good nights sleep. Breakfast was very good and filling, a cut above some motels. If we ever come back this way we will keep this place in mind.

  • "Great Stopover in Haggerstown"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • A very nice hotel which is located next to the Mall. Nice hot breakfast, room was clean and comfortable. Check in and out was quick and easy. It was easy off and on I81. The staff was pleasant. I would definitely stay here again.

  • "Very nice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This is a great hotel staff was wonderful breakfast was great. We didn’t have a chance to use the pool but it looked nice. I would recommend this to family and friends if they were in the area. Restaurants nearby

  • "Great Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have stayed he in the past & any issues that arise are always taken care of to meet our Expectations. The Staff is always very pleasant. I have made it my home away from home when I visit Hagerstown.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC