Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 1164 reviews
Ranked #20 of 52 hotels in Harrisburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
456
Very Good
260
Average
163
Poor
126
Terrible
159
Type of traveler
Business
88
Couples
188
Solo travel
20
Family
679
Friends getaway
65
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1164 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1164 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1164 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1164 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1164 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1164 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Bring white noise (or download an app on your phone) to avoid the sounds from sheets gas station which is adjacent to the property. (candicegaud)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-02
  • When looking in the rooms when they were cleaning, there are some nice larger rooms here. I would recommend upgrading if you can. (nymustang1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-20
  • Ask for a 3rd floor room facing the back (598staceeh)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-12
  • BEWARE! Stay literally anywhere else. Terrible hotel and staff. I would recommend sleeping in my car over this hotel. (Tourist50845643467)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-28
  • Top floor at the back of the hotel (shwerdna)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was excellent. Friendly and helpful employees,clean and comfortable room, and a very good breakfast.The hotel was clean and up to date.It is convenient to lots of things. I highly recommend it.

    • Michael Statler, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this review 2022-11-23
    • Thank you for providing feedback on your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast. We take pride in providing a clean and comfortable space for all of our guests, so our team appreciates that you noticed. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • "Excellent place to stay for price."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had great service. All clean and everything we needed for supply in room. Dryer,shampoo,conditioner,dryer,body wash all excellent products. We will stay again. Close to hershey.Excellent breakfast hot and tasteful.

    • Michael Statler, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this review 2022-11-23
    • Thank you for posting your positive review. At Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast, we value your time and always strive to provide fast and efficient service. We are so pleased to hear our staff provided what you needed in a timely manner. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

  • "Great place"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • The rooms were nice, we especially enjoyed the pool and hot tub area. The staff was very friendly. We loved that they had hot breakfast and great coffee in the mornings. The gas station right next door also has a cafe with a lot of coffee options. We'll definitely be staying here again in the future.

    • Michael Statler, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this review 2022-11-23
    • Thank you for providing feedback on your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast. We take pride in providing a clean and comfortable space for all of our guests, so our team appreciates that you noticed. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • "Excellent hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • The Staff was friendly and the hotel was clean! The breakfast was beyond amazing!! The food was great and the staff didn’t rush you. Food was hot and always refilled. The Pool and hot tub were so nice!! Our girls had a blast at the pool. Always a great hotel to stay at when we’re in the area! Will definitely come again.

    • Michael Statler, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this review 2022-09-18
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA - HRNE. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

  • "Great place in Harriburg"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a nice place to stay and the pool and hot tub were great. The room was nice and clean. The facility was easily accsessable and had ample parking. Very close to Hershey amusement Park. The accomodations were more than adequate and the staff was very helpful.

    • Michael Statler, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this review 2022-08-09
    • Thank you for sharing your recent experience at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA - HRNE. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC