TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1112 reviews 1112 reviews
Ranked #22 of 53 hotels in Harrisburg

Traveler rating

Excellent
428
Very Good
255
Average
155
Poor
126
Terrible
148

Type of traveler

Business
85
Couples
185
Solo travel
20
Family
675
Friends getaway
65

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor at the back of the hotel (shwerdna)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-07
  • Have low expectations of this hotel then you'll be happy (tahrann)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-02
  • Two thumbs up 👍🏻 👍🏻 (Maps718270)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-30
  • Ask for a room at the back. The light from out front and a very noisy Sheetz station (albeit convenient) might keep some awake. (Michele R)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-20
  • We had a room on the third floor, but the entire hotel has a quiet after 10 pm policy and it was so quiet . (Michael M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-05
    • Trip type:
  • This place is great! Clean/Modern. Great bang for the buck! I will definitely stay here again if in the area. 15 minutes from park. Very close to an assortment of restaurants. Can’t wait to come back again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Hitesh patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this review 2020-11-04
    • Good evening, Thank you for taking time for your wonderful feedback regarding your stay. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very glad to hear that "Can't wait to come back again". We look forward to seeing you again soon!! Sincerely, Hitesh Patel General Manager

  • "Great!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very reasonable rate with a clean room and breakfast included. I would encourage other to stay at this Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. I have stayed at this motel for many years and have the same great opinion.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 198hiteshp, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this review 2020-03-28
    • Good afternoon, First I will start with my apology for the late reply. Thank you for your kind review. It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're an avid fan of our hotel. We appreciate your business, your loyalty, and your trust. Don't hesitate to call us if there's anything we can help you with for your next trip.

  • "Amazing"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type:
  • Loved it ! Would definitely come back ! I love the pool , the staff , the room was absolutely amazing . Me and my wife did not way to leave ! We went to a show in Harrisburg and it was not a far drive at all!!!!!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 198hiteshp, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this review 2020-03-28
    • Good afternoon, First I will start with my apology for the late reply. Thank you for your kind review. I am glad to hear that Our poll, Staff member and the room was absolutely amazing. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!

  • "Great stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type:
  • Service was excellent from the time we entered the hotel. Nic was great very helpful with restaurant info and getting our tv to work. Cleanliness was great, pool was also great! Our room was really nice just needed a comfortable chair to sit on to watch tv. Other then that we had a great time and breakfast was also delicious! Thank you for a great stay!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 198hiteshp, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this review 2020-03-28
    • Good afternoon, First I will start with my apology for the late reply. Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Nic that he made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!

  • "Wonderful stay."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • The room and bath were clean and updated. Fridge and microwave in room, Hard surface floors, which hold less dirt. Two fireplaces in lobby area and the pool was nice. Extensive hot and cold breakfast.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • HRNE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey), PA, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Morning Fran B. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back and visit soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC