Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 776 reviews
Ranked #19 of 52 hotels in Harrisburg
Traveler rating
Excellent
323
Very Good
191
Average
108
Poor
73
Terrible
81
Type of traveler
Business
110
Couples
103
Solo travel
27
Family
420
Friends getaway
60
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 776 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 776 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 776 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 776 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 776 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 776 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel. (gaushaus)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-27
  • anywhere but this hotel (shtthfckpdnny)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-17
  • Great Customer service (walkedawaydemocrat)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-06
  • Just tell them what you need and they will accommodate you!!!! (canusay)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-06-26
  • Good value for price, some rooms are bad (haroonqureshi)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place, great location and price is great!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • This place met the mark, affordable, nice, accommodating, location could not have been any greater and the stay was comfortable. I had the King suite which I highly recommend because it has a private room and the kids can stay in the living room on the sofa bed. It felt like a get away for us even though the kids were there because we had our privacy. Now I'll always be staying on a King's suite, it's worth the extra money

    • Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA, responded to this review 2022-07-01
    • Hi Jrubio , .Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five-star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is great to hear how you enjoyed the value and the convenient location of our hotel! We are grateful for your positive review and for withholding your valuable recommendation of our hotel to others. We are glad your stay was comfortable and we look forward to your next visit!

  • "Very well maintained"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We, my wife and I stayed here on or way to New York. We found the hotel Clean and neat, comfortable accommodation, helpful front desk. We didn’t use the pool however it looked very inviting. The gym also was clean and neat.

    • Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA, responded to this review 2022-06-18
    • Hi Ppopeyetsm, Thank you so much for sharing your review and giving us an honest look at the guest experience in our hotel. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

  • "Very clean and friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-26
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Rooms were clean and staff were friendly and personable. Surprisingly quiet and never heard other guests. Pool and hot tub were great! Breakfast had a lot of options but the waffle maker and I had some disagreements but I won!

    • Guest Relations Manager, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA, responded to this review 2022-05-27
    • Hi Juliew8778, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am so glad that you enjoyed the service we provide. We strive to give you a great experience, and we are pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways, especially since you found the room to be clean and comfortable, the staff to be friendly, and the pool and tub to be great. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hotel so highly! Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Worth the money!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The entire hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We booked this last minute because our originally hotel was disgusting. This was worth the extra money we had to spend on the second hotel. I’m looking forward to staying here again!!

    • , Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA, responded to this review 2022-04-30
    • Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay, I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. With Warmest regards,

  • "Great choice"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • My family and I have family in Harrisburg and was looking for a decent, nice place to stay. We found it by choosing this location. Staff was help and the amenities was great. Definitely will stay again

    • , Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Harrisburg at Union Deposit Road, PA, responded to this review 2022-04-30
    • Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay, I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. With Warmest regards,

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC