Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 233 reviews
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Hinesville
Traveler rating
Excellent
68
Very Good
50
Average
27
Poor
46
Terrible
42
Type of traveler
Business
60
Couples
32
Solo travel
17
Family
91
Friends getaway
7
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 233 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 233 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 233 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 233 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 233 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 233 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • sorry can't recommend any (Kristiansson R)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-07-08
  • Go to the Travelodge across the street, their parking lot is full for a reason. (922Bill)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-08
  • third floor, corner suite, with view of General Stewart Way (lscarlton)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-18
  • Need more lighting in the room, over the table in the living room (tmaxwellsline)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-27
  • Pick at room at a different hotel! Any other hotel, would have to be better! (skip1012)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-05-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Wonderful service , the room was clean , it was a nice quiet stay , the staff was extra friendly, and courteous . I loved the staff , I will be staying there again , I will also refer some of my friends , Thank you for a pleasant stay

  • "Great Central GA location with renovation rooms!!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The Country Inn & Suites in Hinesville, Georgia has a fantastic location and the staff under Ji-tu and Brittney management set this property to the very best standards in the hospitality industry. I have traveled for over 40 years and this hotel standards and amenities, with newly renovated Large rooms makes this my second home from Florida. Every-time we stay, we are always excited with our stay vacation as my wife and I stay here three times per year for an extended stay as Radisson Elite members. Hinesville area is an unexplored gem that is quiet and peaceful and offers many events and is a stepping stone away from central GA. I only write reviews when my experience exceeds all my high standards and this property will certainly check off everything on your list of adventures. We will be back for another exciting extended stay in March 2022, with friends. Hip-Hip Hooray for a superb time and adventure in Hinesville, Ga to the entire staff, with our great memoroes of our visits and our many stays. JB Florida Radisson Elite member. We know that the entire staff excels in all areas and we wish then well for the Holidays and New year.

  • "Thanks for a Great Stay.."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • I really enjoyed our stay. During this trying time... we’re visiting from CT to attend a loved one funeral service.. Everything went smooth and I’d definitely come again..Beautiful State of Georgia..Thank You

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Two Thumbs Up"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Having a variety of food choices were great! Staff was great! Having coffee and cookies available all day was great! Just a great overall experience! Location was close to everything. The hotel was under renovation, but couldn’t tell at all. Would highly recommend this hotel!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "I JUST LOVED IT"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was treated special as always, everything was ready for me when I got there, even my request for early check in was honored. the front desk, tameka and the other ladies kept me laughing, even when someone has stolen our iron and blown the mircrowave, it was replaced in less then 15 minutes

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC