Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 605 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Hiram
Traveler rating
Excellent
335
Very Good
120
Average
51
Poor
44
Terrible
55
Type of traveler
Business
101
Couples
60
Solo travel
26
Family
334
Friends getaway
38
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 605 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 605 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 605 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 605 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 605 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 605 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The fold-out sofa in our suite was very comfortable! (Valorie C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-18
  • We thought the room with the king bed provided more room within the room overall. (241willardp)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-02
  • No views but we requested room with view of parking lot to watch our car. We had lots of valuable tools and equipment in car. (Neil W)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-04
  • best rooms are ones with a Jacuzzi, Buf if Luxury is not the option you choose, they have lower priced rooms (MarkS8271)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-20
  • Secure a 3rd floor, rear facing unit. These are very quiet, though all units are fairly quiet. (William I)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Enjoyed the amenities. Staff was professional and courteous. Breakfast was full of varieties Hotel was close to restaurants and shopping center and that was helpful. Bedding was somewhat lumpy but staff provided extra blankets for comfort.

  • "Great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was great and rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. Breakfast was ok. A good variety but only 1 waffle machine so it was very busy! Great stay and would definitely recommend! The staff was very accommodating

  • "Awesome stay !!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome friendly staff and clean rooms and wonderful hotel ! Nice and clean !!! The location was great and the room ac was pleasant and would loved to have had time to enjoy pool but didn’t get to lol

  • "Excellent stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Per usual my stay was great. Clean, spacious rooms, quietness, pool was great for the kids, price was reasonable, and staff was nice. Definitely will return as always. This was my 3rd time staying at this hotel and I will continue to book at this location

  • "honeymoon"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I got this room for my son and new wife for their honeymoon. he said room was clean and everyone was nice. i paid over the phone and did paperwork which was easy. everything was GREAT!!! would recommend to others

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC