TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 582 reviews 582 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Hiram

Traveler rating

Excellent
324
Very Good
117
Average
49
Poor
42
Terrible
50

Type of traveler

Business
100
Couples
56
Solo travel
25
Family
331
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The fold-out sofa in our suite was very comfortable! (Valorie C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-18
  • We thought the room with the king bed provided more room within the room overall. (241willardp)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-02
  • No views but we requested room with view of parking lot to watch our car. We had lots of valuable tools and equipment in car. (Neil W)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-06-04
  • best rooms are ones with a Jacuzzi, Buf if Luxury is not the option you choose, they have lower priced rooms (MarkS8271)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-20
  • Secure a 3rd floor, rear facing unit. These are very quiet, though all units are fairly quiet. (William I)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-01-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing service and hospitality"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-05
    • Trip type:
  • Sweet receptionist during a difficult time the hospitality made me be able to worry about one less thing. Room was very nice the entire hotel well kept and smiling faces! The amenities as well just let you know how they do care about guest.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very nice pool!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-05
    • Trip type:
  • Overall very good location. Staff is very nice. A bit over priced but for 100.00 a night you are comfortable and safe. Pool is indoors so that's a huge plus! The hot tub was just right, not to hot. I would stay agian.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Needed room for a family member"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-13
    • Trip type:
  • Needed a nice, restful place for a family member to stay. The person who checked us in was extremely polite and helpful. He went the extra mile to assist me and my son and even provided a cell phone charging cable when my son forgot his.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Wonderful"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-05
    • Trip type:
  • Great people and great amenities. Breakfast was more than just a continental breakfast. Was close to other restaurants and shopping. Close to Family living in the area. Great for business, families or just for pleasure.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Safe, clean, great customer service, location excellent"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean affordable consistent great customer service and great location. This was not too far from the funeral home that I had to attend for my mother's passing Bellamy funeral home. Location of this property migrate fast food Walmart Kroger's all shopping accessories was available within 5 mi radius.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC