TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 516 reviews
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in Hoffman Estates
Traveler rating
Excellent
248
Very Good
129
Average
57
Poor
36
Terrible
46
Type of traveler
Business
108
Couples
90
Solo travel
50
Family
184
Friends getaway
39
Rating summary
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 516 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 516 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 516 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 516 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 516 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 516 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms facing west offer a nice sunset view and are quiet. (SouthDakotaJane)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-10
  • Rooms on the west side have muffled traffic noise and a view of the sunset. (SouthDakotaJane)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-06-19
  • select a room in the rear away from the main highway in the front of the building. (E6925UYrobertc)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-20
  • Its nice and ellegant refurnished Personal were friendly, they woke you up by calling you to remind you of your flight. (Bernice P)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-11
  • 3rd floor south-facing side was nice and quite. (LonestarTCU)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel for the money"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay was great from check in to check out the staff was friendly and the price was great the free breakfast would cost at least $13 anywhere else per person of say it was a win win with the room and food provided

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Trail748603, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, IL, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased that you enjoyed our Hot Breakfast. We hope to see you again in the near future.

  • "Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Wendy the Mgr at this Hotel is very helpful and will make sure customers needs are met and things go well during the stay. Tony the Shuttle Bus driver to OHare is very personable and engages in conversation during the ride. Very nice touch

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Trail748603, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, IL, responded to this review 2019-09-27
    • Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so pleased that you continue to use our location for your Park, Sleep Fly vacations. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.

  • "EXCELLENT hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-09-16
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This is an excellent hotel, quiet, comfortable, clean, modern, great location. The only negative, the breakfast was not very good and ended at 9:30, but it was included with the room and for the price I paid for the room I was happy to go next door to iHOP for breakfast.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Trail748603, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, IL, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • Thank you for the positive feedback! We truly appreciate it. Our breakfast hours are extended on the weekends. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Nice place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall I was very satisfied with my stay. Rooms are nice. Staff was great I would definitely go back again if I was in the hospital Estates area. There are restaurants and coffee shops around as well

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Trail748603, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, IL, responded to this review 2019-05-19
    • Thank you for the positive feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stsy in our newly renovated hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Enjoyable"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-04-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Pleasant. Looks nothing like a budget hotel that it is being converted from. Tons of close by stores and restaurants. I hope my business takes me back to that area again, I will definitely want to stay here again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Trail748603, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, IL, responded to this review 2019-04-30
    • Thank you for your positive feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay in our newly renovated hotel. We hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC