Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 523 reviews
Ranked #6 of 10 hotels in Hoffman Estates
Traveler rating
Excellent
252
Very Good
129
Average
57
Poor
37
Terrible
48
Type of traveler
Business
109
Couples
90
Solo travel
50
Family
185
Friends getaway
39
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 523 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 523 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 523 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 523 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 523 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 523 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The rooms facing west are the quietest. (SouthDakotaJane)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-10
  • Rooms facing west offer a nice sunset view and are quiet. (SouthDakotaJane)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-10
  • Rooms on the west side have muffled traffic noise and a view of the sunset. (SouthDakotaJane)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-06-19
  • select a room in the rear away from the main highway in the front of the building. (E6925UYrobertc)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-20
  • Its nice and ellegant refurnished Personal were friendly, they woke you up by calling you to remind you of your flight. (Bernice P)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "WEDDING"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • great room, clean, air conditioning was already running when we got in to the room. bathroom clean. carpet was dirty and stained. great window treatments and curtains. Good scrabbled eggs and sausage links. juice very good also.

    • Wendy Cozzi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, IL, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast!

  • "happy"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had a nice stay at the Radisson. Everyone was very helpful. Parking was very close to the door the elevator was close also. However we were asked about the rewards program. I would like to join the Radisson rewards program.

    • Wendy Cozzi, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, IL, responded to this review 2022-08-23
    • Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. You can go on Radisson rewards.com and sign up for the program.

  • "Great place to stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very good staff that were professional in how they greeted us and checked us in. The breakfast was great along with the room which was very clean and had good internet connection. Parking was available next to building.

  • "GREAT VALUE in a great location!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-18
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Love this place! Patrick and Wendy always greet me with a friendly smile when I check in. Kirit and his wife are the best housekeeping staff ever! Feel right at home. Room is very functional, with a great desk that has plenty of space for all the technology you might bring. Plenty of parking close to the doors. Great access to I-90 and shopping. Need a nature break? Across the road is a forest preserve with walking/bicycling path that is paved and well-maintained.

  • "Nice hotel for the money"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay was great from check in to check out the staff was friendly and the price was great the free breakfast would cost at least $13 anywhere else per person of say it was a win win with the room and food provided

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Trail748603, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hoffman Estates, IL, responded to this review 2019-12-04
    • Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are pleased that you enjoyed our Hot Breakfast. We hope to see you again in the near future.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC