Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 827 reviews
Ranked #11 of 21 hotels in Holland
Traveler rating
Excellent
275
Very Good
213
Average
162
Poor
108
Terrible
69
Type of traveler
Business
104
Couples
209
Solo travel
28
Family
337
Friends getaway
71
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 827 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 827 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 827 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 827 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 827 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 827 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • For whatever reason Google Maps thinks you’ve arrived when you haven’t. Set it to Neil’s’ Dutch Village, drive towards the back to the hotel (sunnyj9292)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-18
  • If you have small kids you will be put in dog section. Close to lots of places (eluvsozzy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-20
  • Stay somewhere else (LisaL527)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-11
  • Ask for a room facing the front. (GrandPenguins)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-03
  • Bring a white noise machine or ear plugs because windows and walls are paper thin (gogreenspartans)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Stay, the rooms were great and the staff too, however need to clarify when it comes to money...."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We loved our stay however they need to tell you about the $100 hold on your card for potential damages to the room, however the room was cleaned right after my visit and 3 days later they are still holding my $100 and there was no damage to the room. I feel this is not right business to hold someone's money and not tell them, small piece of black and white paper at the front desk, this should be on the website for Booking.com

  • "Clean hotel and friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have stayed at the Country Inn several times. Hotel is very clean and staff is very friendly. Close to tourist attractions, downtown Holland, and beaches. Love sitting by the fire pit at night and talking to other hotel guests. Grandkids enjoyed the warm chocolate chip cookies each night.

    • Alexandria Bartoli, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI, responded to this review 2022-09-06
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! We are so happy you enjoy the firepit and cookies!

  • "Nice Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were looking for a place for our family of four and with a 6’ -3” son, sharing beds has become difficult. We were looking for a hotel with adjoining rooms and found them here. All the more the price was incredibly reasonable for a same day walk-in. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.

    • Alexandria Bartoli, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI, responded to this review 2022-08-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Excellent Value"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • I travel to Holland 12-15 times per on business. I like to economize up to a point. I look for a comfortable, clean room with a nice hot shower. Country Inn in Holland is a perfect fit. It has the best breakfast of all of it’s competitors on US 31.

    • , Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI, responded to this review 2021-12-12
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Country Inn and Suites by Radisson"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had an excellent experience here. The staff was very friendly and check-in and out was very quick. They checked in with us during our stay to see if we needed anything and anything we requested was quickly dropped off at the room. The only drawback was the walls are quite thin and we could hear what was going on next store. I would highly recommend Country Inn and Suites.

    • , Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI, responded to this review 2021-11-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC