Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 835 reviews
Ranked #11 of 21 hotels in Holland
Traveler rating
Excellent
281
Very Good
213
Average
164
Poor
108
Terrible
69
Type of traveler
Business
105
Couples
210
Solo travel
28
Family
338
Friends getaway
71
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 835 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 835 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 835 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 835 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 835 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 835 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Request room farthest from other travelers (poukala)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-13
  • For whatever reason Google Maps thinks you’ve arrived when you haven’t. Set it to Neil’s’ Dutch Village, drive towards the back to the hotel (sunnyj9292)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-18
  • If you have small kids you will be put in dog section. Close to lots of places (eluvsozzy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-20
  • Stay somewhere else (LisaL527)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-11
  • Ask for a room facing the front. (GrandPenguins)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great motel, great stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everybody was nice, the place was clean, and the breakfast was great. The beds were comfortable and the pool was an added bonus for us. We enjoyed the 12 noon check out time as it gave us the time for a quick dip in the pool.

    • Alexandria Bartoli, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI, responded to this review 2022-10-21
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Great hotel in Holland, MI"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Love staying here. Rooms are clean and the bed comfortable. The staff is friendly and the breakfast was good. I wqas in the area for business and I always stay here. It's located close to restaurants in the area.

    • Alexandria Bartoli, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI, responded to this review 2022-10-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "Nice Stay, the rooms were great and the staff too, however need to clarify when it comes to money...."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We loved our stay however they need to tell you about the $100 hold on your card for potential damages to the room, however the room was cleaned right after my visit and 3 days later they are still holding my $100 and there was no damage to the room. I feel this is not right business to hold someone's money and not tell them, small piece of black and white paper at the front desk, this should be on the website for Booking.com

    • Alexandria Bartoli, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI, responded to this review 2022-10-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

  • "Clean hotel and friendly staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • We have stayed at the Country Inn several times. Hotel is very clean and staff is very friendly. Close to tourist attractions, downtown Holland, and beaches. Love sitting by the fire pit at night and talking to other hotel guests. Grandkids enjoyed the warm chocolate chip cookies each night.

    • Alexandria Bartoli, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI, responded to this review 2022-09-06
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! We are so happy you enjoy the firepit and cookies!

  • "Nice Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were looking for a place for our family of four and with a 6’ -3” son, sharing beds has become difficult. We were looking for a hotel with adjoining rooms and found them here. All the more the price was incredibly reasonable for a same day walk-in. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.

    • Alexandria Bartoli, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Holland, MI, responded to this review 2022-08-16
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC