Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 402 reviews
Ranked #23 of 50 hotels in Hot Springs
Traveler rating
Excellent
133
Very Good
105
Average
66
Poor
54
Terrible
44
Type of traveler
Business
38
Couples
118
Solo travel
6
Family
157
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 402 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 402 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 402 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 402 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 402 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 402 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t capsize the boat with you phones (PoohBear1004)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-10-08
  • End of hallway rooms are quieter. (docr499)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-30
  • We were on the 3rd floor and it was very quiet even tho we were next to the elevator. (B Jordan H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-05
  • We choose a king bed because it seems to have more room overall. (LauraNay)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-16
  • We were on 3rd floor and it was quiet. (JANL402)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Really nice for the price."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stayed one night for a meeting in town. It was close to the meeting, and very comfortable. We had all we needed in the suite and the breakfast was very good. The staff was very efficient and we really had a good experience.

    • Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2022-10-29
    • Dear ddodso815267, It is inspiring to read reviews from satisfied guests who take the time to tell us how much they enjoyed their stay with us at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. Our team works very hard to provide outstanding service and exceed expectations, and from your comments, it appears we were successful. Thank you for mentioning that you found us of great value, loved our well-appointed accommodations and delicious breakfast and that our ideal location was perfect for your business needs, and we look forward to serving you again the next time your travels bring you to the area. General Manager

  • "Best hotel in Hot Springs"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-19
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Clean, comfy beds, good staff, and great service this time! It's always been pretty good, but I couldnt help but notice that the hotel has come a long way now that COVID is in the background. A full breakfast but also continental options for those on the run. I also enjoy the indoor pool and hot tub. It's my getaway several times a year while visiting family. Thank you, Radisson Country Inn and Suites!

    • Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2022-08-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for returning to Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. The highest compliment we can receive is a guest who keeps coming back time after time! We are so glad you continue to enjoy our hospitality, comfortable accommodations, and complimentary breakfast. It is always our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again very soon. General Manager

  • "All expectations Met"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great place to stay…professional staff; clean rooms; accessible parking; great breakfast; and easy access to malls, restaurants and minutes from downtown…stress free stay…would recommend to family and friends…they will not be disappointed…

    • Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2022-08-17
    • Dear starksbarbara, Thank you for the great feedback regarding your stay at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs and also for recommending us to fellow travelers. We strive daily to provide the friendliest service with clean, comfortable, quiet accommodations, and with remarks like yours, we seem to be reaching our goal. Furthermore, we appreciate your comments about our convenient location, spacious parking, and delicious breakfast. It was our pleasure having you as a guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travel brings you back to Hot Springs. General Manager

  • "Spacious, Roomy, and Cozy!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • I LOVE when I find a Country Inn and Suites! My wife and I are able to have our own private room with the kids in the other part of the suite. It gives us some privacy, and allows them to have fun with their own special area. What's amazing as you get all of this for a very similar rate to a regular room with two double beds at most places. Highly recommend this place! Beds were comfortable, and a great value for what you pay! We will be back!

    • Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2022-03-11
    • Thank you for your loyalty to our brands and for choosing Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are thrilled to know you and your family enjoyed our relaxing suites with comfortable beds at a great value. We appreciate you highlighting our property and mentioning your excitement about returning. It was a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations once again. General Manager

  • "My husband is in a wheelchair an the suite we got was very large an great. Thanks to the lady in the front"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome service and we got a great suite my husband could get around on in his wheelchair. We usually have such a hard time with not enough space. Thank you so much for the comfort we had. Our stay was very enjoyable, all services were great

    • Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2022-01-16
    • Cram, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for the excellent rating. It is nice to read your comments about our spacious suites, and that you and your husband felt right at home. We are delighted that you enjoyed the convenience of having the extra space in your room and that our devoted associates took good care of you. We look forward to your next stay at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. Thank you again. General Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC