TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 386 reviews 386 reviews
Ranked #22 of 50 hotels in Hot Springs

Traveler rating

Excellent
128
Very Good
102
Average
65
Poor
51
Terrible
40

Type of traveler

Business
35
Couples
116
Solo travel
6
Family
155
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • End of hallway rooms are quieter. (docr499)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-30
  • We were on the 3rd floor and it was very quiet even tho we were next to the elevator. (B Jordan H)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-05
  • We choose a king bed because it seems to have more room overall. (LauraNay)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-16
  • We were on 3rd floor and it was quiet. (JANL402)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-29
  • poor customer service (ladonnaadamsrn)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Cozy"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great accommodations. We felt right at home. The breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful. I will definitely place them first of the list next trip to Hot Springs. I would recommend to anyone that they should consider this location for accessibility and convenience in touring Hot Springs.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-12-22
    • Thank you for the great feedback regarding your stay at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We strive daily to provide the friendliest service with comfortable accommodations, and with remarks like yours, we seem to be reaching our goal. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travel brings you back to Hot Springs. General Manager

  • "Wonderful"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was wonderful! Staff is very friendly and attentive! Breakfast was great! We enjoyed the hot tub as well! This hotel is very welcoming, and professional! Will be staying again and again! Thank you Radisson! Thank you to the staff!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • We are delighted our associates took such great care of you. We pride ourselves on making our guests feel right at home, so we are glad to see you had a fantastic stay. It is also nice to read you enjoyed our delicious breakfast offerings as well as the hot tub. Thank you for staying with us at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs, and we look forward to your next visit. General Manager

  • "GREAT STAY"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to check out, this place was amazing! Breakfast was a very nice experience and quite tasty! Cindy made certain every request we made was met and Tracy was a joy to deal with! Thank you ladies, and Country Inn and Suites! We will definitely be back! Soon!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Thank you for choosing us and for highlighting your excellent breakfast experience. We also appreciate you mentioning the outstanding service you received from Cindy and Tracy. We will surely share your compliments with them. We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. General Manager

  • "Wonderful stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • We traveled justfor a simple get away. We really weren't expecting much, but we were pleasantly surprised!!!! Check in was quick and very friendly (Cyndie is a GEM)! Breakfast was very nice, and the hotel is beautiful!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Ashley, Thank you for sharing your excellent experience at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are thrilled you enjoyed our beautiful property and had a seamless check-in experience. It is also a pleasure to know you loved our cordial associates, especially Cyndie, as well as our delicious breakfast offerings. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. General Manager

  • "Best hotel around"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • I really enjoyed my stay at the country inn & suites in hot springs very friendly and informative staff. The rooms are very clean and presentable. I would recommend country inn & suites to anyone wanting a wonderful and above standard experience.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-10-25
    • Cody, Thank you for recommending the Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are delighted to know you loved our clean accommodations and that you were impressed with our knowledgeable associates. Your compliments will surely be shared with our team, and we look forward to your next visit. General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC