Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 394 reviews
Ranked #23 of 50 hotels in Hot Springs
Traveler rating
Excellent
130
Very Good
103
Average
65
Poor
53
Terrible
43
Type of traveler
Business
37
Couples
117
Solo travel
6
Family
156
Friends getaway
42
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 394 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 394 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 394 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 394 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 394 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 394 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • End of hallway rooms are quieter. (docr499)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-03-30
  • We were on the 3rd floor and it was very quiet even tho we were next to the elevator. (B Jordan H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-05
  • We choose a king bed because it seems to have more room overall. (LauraNay)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-08-16
  • We were on 3rd floor and it was quiet. (JANL402)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-29
  • poor customer service (ladonnaadamsrn)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-31

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Spacious, Roomy, and Cozy!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • I LOVE when I find a Country Inn and Suites! My wife and I are able to have our own private room with the kids in the other part of the suite. It gives us some privacy, and allows them to have fun with their own special area. What's amazing as you get all of this for a very similar rate to a regular room with two double beds at most places. Highly recommend this place! Beds were comfortable, and a great value for what you pay! We will be back!

    • Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2022-03-11
    • Thank you for your loyalty to our brands and for choosing Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are thrilled to know you and your family enjoyed our relaxing suites with comfortable beds at a great value. We appreciate you highlighting our property and mentioning your excitement about returning. It was a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations once again. General Manager

  • "My husband is in a wheelchair an the suite we got was very large an great. Thanks to the lady in the front"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-16
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome service and we got a great suite my husband could get around on in his wheelchair. We usually have such a hard time with not enough space. Thank you so much for the comfort we had. Our stay was very enjoyable, all services were great

    • Guest Service Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2022-01-16
    • Cram, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for the excellent rating. It is nice to read your comments about our spacious suites, and that you and your husband felt right at home. We are delighted that you enjoyed the convenience of having the extra space in your room and that our devoted associates took good care of you. We look forward to your next stay at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. Thank you again. General Manager

  • "Cozy"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great accommodations. We felt right at home. The breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful. I will definitely place them first of the list next trip to Hot Springs. I would recommend to anyone that they should consider this location for accessibility and convenience in touring Hot Springs.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-12-22
    • Thank you for the great feedback regarding your stay at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We strive daily to provide the friendliest service with comfortable accommodations, and with remarks like yours, we seem to be reaching our goal. We appreciate you recommending us and look forward to welcoming you back whenever your travel brings you back to Hot Springs. General Manager

  • "Wonderful"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was wonderful! Staff is very friendly and attentive! Breakfast was great! We enjoyed the hot tub as well! This hotel is very welcoming, and professional! Will be staying again and again! Thank you Radisson! Thank you to the staff!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • We are delighted our associates took such great care of you. We pride ourselves on making our guests feel right at home, so we are glad to see you had a fantastic stay. It is also nice to read you enjoyed our delicious breakfast offerings as well as the hot tub. Thank you for staying with us at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs, and we look forward to your next visit. General Manager

  • "GREAT STAY"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to check out, this place was amazing! Breakfast was a very nice experience and quite tasty! Cindy made certain every request we made was met and Tracy was a joy to deal with! Thank you ladies, and Country Inn and Suites! We will definitely be back! Soon!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • 00gc, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Hot Springs, AR, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Thank you for choosing us and for highlighting your excellent breakfast experience. We also appreciate you mentioning the outstanding service you received from Cindy and Tracy. We will surely share your compliments with them. We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back at Country Inn & Suites Hot Springs. General Manager

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC