Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5 376 reviews
Ranked #413 of 606 hotels in Houston
Traveler rating
Excellent
93
Very Good
83
Average
77
Poor
48
Terrible
75
Type of traveler
Business
111
Couples
58
Solo travel
55
Family
100
Friends getaway
14
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 376 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you are looking for a comfortable experience, you may want to make a reservation elsewhere. (JAM92022)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-07
  • Go somewhere else (TKovacs2)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-07
  • Simply don’t go (cwhartwell)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-18
  • Ask to see room before checking in (lisahA3387EA)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-27
  • A different hotel (pjfletcherf1968)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-01-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Recommend"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very clean and friendly also super economical. Will definitely be staying here again! Super attentive and friendly staff. This hotel has a very reasonable price even with it being minutes away from airport.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jack K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston IAH Airport - JFK Boulevard, responded to this review 2020-01-03
    • Thank you so much for providing this feedback. We look forward to your future travels and hope we can be your hotel of choice when in the area. Happy Travels!

  • "It was ok to"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Besides the roaches it was fine. Breakfast could have been a little better for the price i paid...but still a good stay..........idk what else to say watch the 85 shoth show on you tubeand follow me at #shyttalkinwitdoni

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jack K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston IAH Airport - JFK Boulevard, responded to this review 2019-08-06
    • Thank you so much for your 5 star review! It was our pleasure to ensure you had a good stay at our hotel. We do sincerely apologize for the bug you encountered and the breakfast not being up to your standards. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations, and will address these issues immediately. We hope you will give us another chance to do exceed your expectations if you are in the area again.

  • "Found a hotel late at night and a wonderful hotel assistant - Sarah"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • My husband has stayed at this hotel in the past, and as it was possible due to airline flights, he sent me the info to contact them - should it be needed... our flight was over sold on Monday 3 June, and we (myself and 2 sons) need to find a hotel - at about 1130pm at night. - clean, nearby airport, able to catch their last shuttle of the evening abt 1145-12midnight and a wonderful after hours hotel assistant

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jack K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston IAH Airport - JFK Boulevard, responded to this review 2019-08-06
    • Thank you so much for your 5 star review! It was our pleasure to ensure you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. It is always our goal to exceed your expectations, and we look forward to the future opportunity to do it once again.

  • "Received immediate check in assistence...THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a gross bugs in room experience at Wood Springs Inn. And the staff was pathetic in fixing the room issue. Me and my girlfriend refused to stay in the bug infested room. I called Country Inn& Suites .and recieved immediate check inafter booking the room after 12 am going on 1 am. The immediate help was awesome!!!!!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Jack K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston IAH Airport - JFK Boulevard, responded to this review 2019-08-09
    • Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!

  • "Great service!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-04-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • An honorable mention to Jack, who helped make it easy to solve a few problems not related to the hotel. A genuine caring individual. Thank you for your assistance in helping out my daughter's situation (s) today.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC