TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 307 reviews 307 reviews
Ranked #118 of 605 hotels in Houston

Traveler rating

Excellent
174
Very Good
66
Average
28
Poor
22
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
107
Couples
24
Solo travel
28
Family
112
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms at the end of the hall - away from the street - would appear to be more quiet than ours ----- but that would be true for any hotel. (jjervin)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2016-07-14
  • Go to a Marriott (Dtravis814)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-11-18
  • Facing Parking lot. (Shailendra115)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-04-23
  • Has elevator, grab bars in shower (cathy r)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-04-02
  • Rooms to the south side (away from FM1960 Road West) are quieter. (Carlos S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-02-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-07
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoyed staying here with my husband. We stayed here for a week as a small get a way. The room was very clean, the staff was friendly. The cleaned our room whenever we asked. Breakfast was delicious. The location was perfect, next to all restaurants and local stores. We had a wonderful time!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Allyson Redd, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review 2020-09-24
    • Dear faithandgrace12, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest! We greatly appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. From the clean room, to the friendly staff, to the delicious breakfast offering, and convenient location, we aim for 100% guest satisfaction and are thrilled to know that we exceeded your expectations! Thank you again for choosing the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, and we hope you'll come back and see us soon!

  • "Kendra Norris"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The stay was fine. I loved the price and the morning breakfast. I always stay at this hotel to relax and get away. I will be back again soon. I also love the cable TV channels. I just hate that you don't have Showtime.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • HOUTX_12915, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Thanks for taking time to give us feedback about your stay. We appreciate your loyalty and can't wait to see you again

  • "Very enjoyable stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Stayed for two nights over thanksgiving at the Country Inn & Suites. The room was very comfortable and clean, meeting all my expectations. The staff were fantastic. Due to an oversight on my part I had two separate bookings for the two nights. The front desk team were very accommodating and managed to link the two bookings, meaning I didn't need to change rooms during my stay. The process was pretty painless and both staff members were a pleasure to deal with and very helpful at all times.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Maria B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review 2019-12-06
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your stay. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and that our staff was able to make your stay with us go as smoothly as possible. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

  • "Nice clean and attentive staff hotel."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • I love the fact that the hotel is near a lot of restaurants and other type of businesses. The beds are soft and comfortable and they offer a lot of channels to watch. The pool seems inviting but it was cold during my stay. I would definitely stay again at this Country Inn & Suites.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX

  • "Great Hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been to many hotels, but I felt special in this one. I am starting a business in Houston and the Hotel helped me a lot in moving and receiving my packages.Everyone is very friendly and the housekeeping service very good everyone is smiling.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Maria B, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX, responded to this review 2019-11-26
    • Dear Carlos, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Houston Northwest, TX

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC