TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1033 reviews 1033 reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Huntersville

Traveler rating

Excellent
565
Very Good
219
Average
98
Poor
72
Terrible
79

Type of traveler

Business
176
Couples
214
Solo travel
50
Family
479
Friends getaway
64

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • None were good, dirty and ugly outdated place. (DeoniaNeveu)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-10
  • Don't choose 408 it has the ice machine!! (Zabelle)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-14
  • Skip the balcony; request a room that faces the backside and not the freeway. (Jean Y)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-13
  • Stay somewhere else. (Grammaof6)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-05
  • Rooms facing the street (Alvaroh633)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-10-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type:
  • I would really recommend this hotel to anyone! I enjoyed everything about it! The customer service was great! I loved the room and everything in it! The pool was amazing and I enjoyed the hotel as a whole!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review 2020-07-23
    • Hi Samanthawilliams9261, I can't begin to tell you how much we enjoyed reading this review and we thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.

  • "Nice"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type:
  • Enjoyed my stay. The atmosphere and employees were grea . I will definitely choose Country Inn Suites again in the future as well as refer to others. Great area for stay, eating, and shopping. Loved the jacuzzi suite .

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review 2020-03-07
    • Cocolious80, We are delighted to discover you thoroughly enjoyed the nearby shopping, activities and dining options. We are so happy to have met your needs with our comfortable accommodations and friendly atmosphere and look forward to your future stay when your travels bring you back this way.

  • "Great Hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great breakfast and amazing rooms. The staff go out of their way to ensure you are satisfied. Furthermore, the free pizza and drinks on Tuesday and Thursday was wonderful. I will definitely stay here next time I come to the area.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • SonyaRenee Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and how we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review. We would love to have you back and we do hope to see you again soon.

  • "Had a great stay minus the pool"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • great place but check to see if pool is open. the breakfast bar didn't have enough choices for me.. the building was nice and clean and staff help at every chance they had. If the Pool and Hot tub was open it would have been a great trip. That was one of the main reason I picked it.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review 2020-02-10
    • Derrick It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. I am happy to know we have met your expectations with our friendly services and the cleanliness of our guest rooms. It means a lot to receive your feedback regarding our breakfast services and apologize this was not up to your preferences. We hope to impress you during another visit with every level of service.

  • "Great stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff is amazing, always friendly and willing to help you with any questions you may have. The room is great! spacious and comfortable, the bathroom is a little small but easily overlooked for the comfort of the rest of the room. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lake Norman Huntersville, NC, responded to this review 2020-01-27
    • TLucas85 Thank you so much for your compliments to our friendly services. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us, and we thank you for sharing your experience!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC