TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 774 reviews 774 reviews
Ranked #29 of 201 hotels in Indianapolis
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
402
Very Good
194
Average
87
Poor
53
Terrible
38

Type of traveler

Business
163
Couples
150
Solo travel
35
Family
327
Friends getaway
43

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Light sleepers might want to request a room that doesn't face the highway. (Gayle V)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-06
  • Avoid this entire hotel (Alexis S)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-18
  • South side rooms are away from the highway and should be more quiet. (Midsouthern)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-05
  • The parking, handicapped and otherwise, is located on either side of the building very convenient to the doors at the end of the hallways. (BonnieMD2016)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-14
  • Even though you can see the hotel from the highway we did use the GPS to get to location. It is at the very end of the road! (ndb3522)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-04-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Lovely, friendly & clean hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-30
    • Trip type:
  • This property is a hidden gem. It’s right off the highway so expect there could be some road noise as in all hotels with this kind of location. I didn’t notice any, but something to be aware of. Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked in. It was a comfortable, clean, spacious room. Good sleep! Housekeeping was even very quiet as they did their morning cleaning so I wasn’t disturbed by that either like at some other hotels. They have to serve you breakfast because of Covid-19 but even so, have alot more available than many around & still have a hot breakfast. The staff Nina & Don (found out later they were managers) were constantly walking around straightening up & restocking things like the coffee & tea and checking on of others needed any help. It was pleasant and refreshing! I’ll stay here every time I come to Indy now. Love it.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nina Witowski, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this review 2020-10-13
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be our guest again next time travel brings you to the area.

  • "My Overnight Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type:
  • Very accommodating staff. Friendly & informative. The staff offered shuttle service to restaurants, airport. My check-in was flawless as was my check-out. I was a bit late for complimentary breakfast so I had cereal & yogurt. Very nice.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nina Witowski, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this review 2020-10-13
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be our guest again next time travel brings you to the area.

  • "Romantic get away"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type:
  • Sleep very well, but was on the side away from the interstate, The bed was nice and comfortable. The pool was a little on the chilly side when you first get in but once you start exercising it is not bad.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nina Witowski, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this review 2020-10-13
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be our guest again next time travel brings you to the area.

  • "Best in the area"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-29
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed here for a cheer competition we had at the convention center. this hotel is beautiful, clean, and friendly. coffee/tea station open 24 hrs, fireplace was cozy, breakfast was good. eating area was very clean. rooms were clean and very quiet we didn't hear anyone. Located near the airport but did not hear any air traffic.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nina Witowski, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this review 2020-10-13
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be our guest again next time travel brings you to the area.

  • "Great hotel!!!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall it was great! The beds was nice and comfortable, the room was very clean and neat. The location was very convenient, it was out of downtown but only took 10 min to get back there. The lady that checked us in was very friendly. It was my daughter's 16th birthday, they was very helpful and let us use the breakfast area for a party!! Would definitely stay with you guys again!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Nina Witowski, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN, responded to this review 2020-10-13
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will be our guest again next time travel brings you to the area.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC