Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 792 reviews
Ranked #30 of 203 hotels in Indianapolis
Traveler rating
Excellent
413
Very Good
196
Average
88
Poor
56
Terrible
39
Type of traveler
Business
168
Couples
151
Solo travel
36
Family
327
Friends getaway
44
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 792 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 792 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 792 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 792 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 792 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 792 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask to be as far from the highway as possible (daynamite79)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-29
  • Light sleepers might want to request a room that doesn't face the highway. (Gayle V)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-06
  • Avoid this entire hotel (Alexis S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-18
  • South side rooms are away from the highway and should be more quiet. (Midsouthern)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-08-05
  • The parking, handicapped and otherwise, is located on either side of the building very convenient to the doors at the end of the hallways. (BonnieMD2016)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Indy stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and courteous. Had a quiet stay and the breakfast was very good and ready promptly . I will stay again at this hotel even if I'm travelling for personal use. I will always stay here while on business.

  • "Great experience! Would stay again!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a great stay at the Country Inn & Suites, Indianapolis Airport South! The staff was super friendly and the breakfast was delicious and offered several choices. My kids loved the pool. We would definitely stay again!

  • "Thoroughly enjoyed"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a very clean and well-maintained hotel. Enjoyed all their amenities, especially the in door pool and hot tub. The staff was overly accommodating during our stay. They gave us an extended check out time to accommodate our travel plans and watched our luggage while we went and ate. We were also very appreciative of the complementary shuttle service from the airport. And the hot breakfast in the morning was delicious.

  • "Impressive"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room clean, smelled good, staff helpful, towels were soft, water hot for shower, anything we needed or requested was attended to in a timely manner. We stayed here a few years ago and I must say they have upped their game.

  • "Kirbo"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-05
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Comfortable place. Friendly and competent staff. Handy to the airport and there were several restaurants nearby. The breakfast service was staffed and they did a good job of keeping everything stocked.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC