Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 344 reviews
Ranked #120 of 201 hotels in Indianapolis
Traveler rating
Excellent
104
Very Good
77
Average
56
Poor
36
Terrible
71
Type of traveler
Business
82
Couples
52
Solo travel
29
Family
118
Friends getaway
41
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 344 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't throw your Cigar wrapper in garbage (1980_Jermael)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-20
  • Avoid this hotel completely. (sararupert)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-14
  • Stay somewhere else! (Fonman4277)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-05
  • fitness center on 2nd floor (Lauren H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-17
  • there are better hotels charging similar rates 5 minutes drive away. Choose one of them (Robert M)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-05-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Solo"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-25
    • Trip type:
  • Room was clean, plenty of towels for guest, and bed was comfortable. Great price for hotel out East and location close for food. Only problem, there was no hot water in the room despite maintainance coming to look at the water.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A great place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-02
    • Trip type:
  • the bed was very comfortable and the room very clean. The only thing I would have changed is to turn the couch around so you could sit on it so you could watch the television better. We had a great time staying there.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Enjoy myself while I was in training. Enjoy the staff and how nice and helpful they were to me and stay at the hotel. I will let people's know how great the hotel was and the service at the stay at the hotel

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great service by front desk staff"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was a stay due to my semi being broke down in the shop. The staff was understanding and helpful. I was glad of the personalized way they treated me and cared about me and my comfort. I will request this hotel again if I have to stay over night in Indy.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Very nice and quiet."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • The room was cute, it included a small refrigerator and microwave, coffee maker, the beds were super soft with soft pillows. Breakfast on Sunday included scrambled eggs & sausage, there is a waffle maker oatmeal, cereal, fruit and yogurt, orange juice, apple juice, cranberry juice and milk. The gym is small but gets the job done. Also there is a fire on the patio at night it's very warm to sit by and enjoy the quiet night bring a S'mores Kit ! The hotel was very quiet and we enjoined our stay.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC