TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 90 reviews 90 reviews
Ranked #94 of 201 hotels in Indianapolis

Traveler rating

Excellent
45
Very Good
16
Average
10
Poor
10
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
18
Couples
10
Solo travel
5
Family
36
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Stay on the top, floors are thin. (worknmom2)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-16
  • Avoid this hotel completely. (Go55650439947)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-17
  • Best rooms would be any of the surrounding hotels. If stuck as a last resort, try and request away from the non smoking (smoking?) rooms. (susukino13)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-19
  • I wish we would have picked the King suite, more space when you have young kids (Gretchen M)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-01-20
  • Stay away from the rooms facing the front parking lot on Saturday night. (John E)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-04-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good experience"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Clean rooms great overall experience with absolutely no complaints. It's actually pretty hard to get a room hear during the week so book in advance. Breakfast is pretty standard but free unlike other hotels in the area

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Last Minute Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent customer service from check-in to check-out. Very well kept. One of the better complimentary breakfasts I've had. Would have liked a little price but difficult to find these days. ................................................................................................................................................................

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Comfortable & Convenient"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • A+++++! Great location; Easy access to Hwy; Quiet & Spacious Room; Excellent Customer Svc & Knowledgeable; Charge ports in room; Upgraded & Modern bath facilities; Extra “needs” are supplied (fridge, microwave, blowdryer, ironing board, clothes rod, chair and luggage ottoman, carpet & tiled bath and entry; Great Lighting). Lots of options for Breakfast...not just weighty carbs! (Yogurt, berries, juice, hard boiled eggs, fresh cut fruit or apple; Carbs: waffle, biscuits & gravy or make your own bacon egg biscuit, cold cereal, oatmeal...Proper Attire Required...breakfast over at 0930). Enjoy a great night sleep here!!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I needed a place to bring a friend to relax and spend the night after getting out of the hospital. This was perfect--relatively quiet, nice room colors, and the time of our arrival changed because of his hospital dismissal time--much later than anticipated. It was fine with the hotel. I called them.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "For the many years of travel these Country Inn the staff here made it a wonderful stay! Thanks Jimmy Robert Drew Jan!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • As I find with all my stays with Country Inn and Suites all across the USA, excellent staff! Great rooms food coffee cookies yum ! I was helped above and beyond even before I arrived. I needed boxes sent in for a Convention. I called and spoke to Robert and reserved 2-rooms. Plus he made my boxes a non issue, no problem st all. I was confirmed by Jimmy the boxes had arrived and secured. What a team it didn’t stop there, everyday they helped. They even arranged discounts with tasty local Restaurants by just saying we were staying at this Country Inn or handing us coupons! Terrific staff and is on my return list! Thanks to all there! Jimmy Drew Robert Jan Vishal !

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC