Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 208 reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Indianola
Traveler rating
Excellent
167
Very Good
29
Average
7
Poor
0
Terrible
5
Type of traveler
Business
35
Couples
23
Solo travel
9
Family
111
Friends getaway
13
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 208 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 208 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 208 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 208 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 208 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 208 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If they can't honor a GUARANTEED reservation, you can't count on much else. The reservation IS the minimum requirement (John L)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-09-03
  • Pray you get good service. It’s a crap shoot anymore anywhere! (kamrathdt)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-01-06
  • Cracker Barrel across the street. (TruckDriverFritz)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-26
  • even next to the elevator is quiet (travel-here-there)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-10-20
  • Away from elevator. (cheeseheadsintherain)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-08-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very Happy!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • This motel is what all motels should strive to be.......we always book here when in this area. Breakfast attendant/cook was so nice and happy, as were registration staff. As expected....was not disappointed!

  • "wedding"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Couldn't recommend a better hotel in Indianola. Staff is accommodating and pleasant to work with. The rooms are always clean. They have a great breakfast. They let us check in early so I could get to the wedding by 3

  • "great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • The rooms are large and clean. The staff is extremely friendly. The food is good. Quiet and beautiful. This was our third stay and we will try to stay in this hotel each time we visit Indianola. Price is good, too.

  • "Great stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • We visited Indianola for the Hot Air Balloon Festival. Our room was clean and we enjoyed breakfast each morning. At check out Kat remembered that I was from the town she was born in. So fun to visit with her! It was a great stay!

  • "Hot Air Balloon festival week-end"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was our first trip to this area, staff were very helpful. It was a very busy week-end with the Hot Air festival and county fair going on, but Everyone was kind and the breakfast was AWESOME ! Hope to be back again

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC