TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 674 reviews 674 reviews
Ranked #7 of 24 hotels in Ithaca
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
312
Very Good
204
Average
70
Poor
40
Terrible
48

Type of traveler

Business
75
Couples
114
Solo travel
22
Family
360
Friends getaway
43

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Request a room on a higher floor (marya830)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-05
  • When entering any hotel establishment make sure that the Room has a safety seal on it and has been SANITIZED! (Ghana5)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-02
  • No room since they probably are all infested! (Jackie E)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-12
  • Maybe 2nd floor room would be less musty? (Karen C)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-11
  • Make sure these folks hear you at check in. (P5946FFjamesl)
    TripAdvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very homey cozy hotel"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-05
    • Trip type:
  • After our daughter was accepted to the local college, we stayed in several hotels on various trips. By her Junior year, we were only staying at Country Inn & Suites. Now that she has graduated, we still use it when we want to check out the Finger Lakes region's wineries. Very close to Buttermilk falls trails, scenic vistas, and swimming holes.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A great place to hide out"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was an amazing place to hide out when I needed a break from lockdown. Friendly staff, clean room. Good wi-fi, nice and fast. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I enjoyed the amenities. Thank you!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Ithaca College Quickie"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean, very cordial and very close to Ithaca College. Jacuzzi in the bedroom was an interesting touch. We didn't have time to use it, but wished we had. The heating/cooling system was a little clunky and noisy.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel has easy check in, friendly staff, clean rooms, great cookies and oatmeal. I have stayed there weekly for the last eight months, and feel like it is my home away from home. I would highly recommend staying there if you visit beautiful Ithaca, NY.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Wonderful stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-16
    • Trip type:
  • Nice, clean, comfortable rooms. Dog-friendly hotel, but very well-kept and quiet. Really polite and helpful staff, free coffee in the warm lobby with the fireplace, super-convenient to Ithaca College.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC