Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 688 reviews
Ranked #7 of 24 hotels in Ithaca
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
316
Very Good
206
Average
73
Poor
41
Terrible
52
Type of traveler
Business
75
Couples
114
Solo travel
22
Family
363
Friends getaway
43
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 688 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 688 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 688 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 688 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 688 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 688 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The location is pretty quiet, the 2nd floor hallway smells awful—like something is dead. Personally I’d avoid this hotel all together. (June S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-06-14
  • Request a room on a higher floor (marya830)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-05
  • When entering any hotel establishment make sure that the Room has a safety seal on it and has been SANITIZED! (Ghana5)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-02
  • No room since they probably are all infested! (Jackie E)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-10-12
  • Maybe 2nd floor room would be less musty? (Karen C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-11-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Country inn"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-24
    • Trip type:
  • We have stayed here 3 times. Beds are comfortable and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is ok as it stays the same. I would recommend this place. Parking is easy and assessable. The suites are nice!

  • "Amaaazing"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type:
  • Hot tub in room, beautiful location and fresh waffles for breakfast! The room was huge and having the hot tub in the corner meant we could watch TV while relaxing in it. Staff were friendly and lovely. Amazing, would absolutely recommend.

  • "Valentines night getaway"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-16
    • Trip type:
  • Great place. Clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast much better than most places that offer free breakfast. We stayed in the hot tub room. Was our one night valentines getaway. Highly recommend it. Price was also exceptional. Roughly $100 for a large room with a hot tub. Can’t beat it.

  • "Very homey cozy hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-05
    • Trip type:
  • After our daughter was accepted to the local college, we stayed in several hotels on various trips. By her Junior year, we were only staying at Country Inn & Suites. Now that she has graduated, we still use it when we want to check out the Finger Lakes region's wineries. Very close to Buttermilk falls trails, scenic vistas, and swimming holes.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "A great place to hide out"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was an amazing place to hide out when I needed a break from lockdown. Friendly staff, clean room. Good wi-fi, nice and fast. The staff was friendly and welcoming. I enjoyed the amenities. Thank you!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC