TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 220 reviews 220 reviews
Ranked #12 of 21 hotels in Pearl

Traveler rating

Excellent
81
Very Good
37
Average
37
Poor
28
Terrible
37

Type of traveler

Business
71
Couples
21
Solo travel
16
Family
86
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't spend any extra money for a pond view. (DustinM99)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-02-08
  • horrible you can hear every moment of the staff and guest (airdisc)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-01
  • Find another hotel! One that cleans the rooms! (sandyma2013)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-07-16
  • Rooms on the back overlook a small lake. Rooms on the front overlook Pearson Road. (misman)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-12-01
  • There is an elevator for access to any floor, but the first floor gives you the best access to the pool, exercise room or guest laundry. (Ralph T)
    TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2015-09-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "My Stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great 👍 from the staff and to my room I loved it here. If and when I do come back to visit I will make sure I recommen this to my other co workers and wish that they have the same service as well.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • , General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-12-05
    • We appreciate your awesome feedback! we would love to have your friends and family over when they are in town. Make sure to check out our website and become a member to get updated and enjoy our exclusive member-only rate. We will see you soon!

  • "Excellent stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall an excellent stay. Radisson inn and suites did quite well with this location for my needs. Recommended and I will return in the future. I used booking dot com app to book room. Quick and easy process. Check in fast no problem. Check out even easier and staff was quite accommodating. Swimming pool lost some stars for me as the atmosphere in the pool area was very damp. To be expected. Breakfast was above average regarding seating freshness and assorted food. Nice atmosphere the lobby and breakfast room. Only problem with the stay was a noisy guest rooming above me. I called desk and they must have taken some action because the noise stopped. Parking lot well lit and ample parking spaces. Thanks again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Leah C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • We are thrilled to hear about your very well described experience during your stay with us. It is because of valued guests like you that we strive to do better and to hopefully exceed your expectations. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip in town!

  • "Excellent stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • This was a romantic trip. Kyle, went above and beyond to make our stay as special as he could. ! The third party that booked us our room booked the wrong room. Kyle did everything he could to correct the mistake. I appreciated everything he did for us. I would recommend the suites to anyone. We had a wonderful time during our stay!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-02-22
    • We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kyle was delighted to hear about this and it made his day! We hope that you will come back soon!

  • "Smiles, smiles, and more smiles"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Every time I come to country inn I am never disappointed the food is excellent, the staff goes over and beyond the call of duty, my room is always clean, maybe one day I can get on the first floor, however I have no complaints at all..love this place

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-01-28
    • We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will sure to remember to save you a spot on the first floor the next time you are in town! We hope to see you soon.

  • "Very pleased"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I did not have any issues. The hotel lobby, room & breakfast area were clean. The staff was very hospitable. The breakfast was really good! I will be returning to the area on business & would definitely stay again.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • CISPearl, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson-Airport, MS, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We will be very pleased to welcome you back when you're in town!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC