Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 101 reviews
Ranked #14 of 34 hotels in Jackson
Traveler rating
Excellent
48
Very Good
12
Average
9
Poor
11
Terrible
21
Type of traveler
Business
31
Couples
12
Solo travel
5
Family
16
Friends getaway
5
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 101 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 101 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 101 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 101 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 101 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 101 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Not clean. Smelled like pot (Lisa S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-04
  • My room view looked at the back of a Walmart. (phillipbE9599KI)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-12
  • Not recommended. (M899MNdennisr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-03
  • Skip this hotel and find another one in town. (IrmiDS)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-19
  • None of the rooms, stay away (bigred74)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Leisure trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-18
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It was clean and the clerks were friendly. It's not quite as accessible as some hotels, but it's quiet and close to restaurants. I stay there every time I'm staying in Jackson. Good place and I highly recommend it!

    • Damien Mimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review 2022-10-19
    • Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day.

  • "Great Place to Stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is a very Modern hotel with new bathrooms and the bed was the best I've had. I have traveled a lot, was in the army for 21 years. This place tops every place I've ever stayed in, to include my stays in Europe and Asia.

    • Damien Mimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review 2022-06-13
    • Thank you for staying at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Jackson, TN. We are glad to see you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again.

  • "Efficient and clean"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Near I-40 and in the center of Jackson...room was clean with a suite type room--great for families --pullout sofa bed in the sitting area..breakfast was adequate and quick ...good coffee and fresh orange juice ...fresh fruit is a nice offering

    • Damien Mimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review 2022-05-17
    • Thank you for staying at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Jackson, TN. We are glad to see you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again.

  • "Extremely clean and comfortable"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was very well maintained and the room was exceptional. The check in process was good and the staff was friendly. I will definitely be back. I did not get to try their breakfast due to overstepping but I would like to next time.

    • Damien Mimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review 2022-03-03
    • Thank you for staying at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Jackson, TN. We are glad to see you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again.

  • "Not a good review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Kind of a good location. But the whole floor smelling like marijuana that whole time was ridiculous especially with having a 4 month old baby. People were also outside of the hotel smoking marijuana. Was not pleased

    • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DamienMimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review 2020-04-30
    • hdickson4, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We try our best to handle situations as they arise and we will continue to do. Thank you for your review and have a blessed day.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC