Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 87 reviews
Ranked #11 of 34 hotels in Jackson
Traveler rating
Excellent
44
Very Good
12
Average
8
Poor
8
Terrible
15
Type of traveler
Business
27
Couples
11
Solo travel
5
Family
14
Friends getaway
5
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 87 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 87 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 87 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 87 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 87 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 87 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Not recommended. (M899MNdennisr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-03
  • Skip this hotel and find another one in town. (IrmiDS)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-11-19
  • None of the rooms, stay away (bigred74)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-21
  • I felt safe as a lady traveler, clean hotel , humble staff and pocket friendly. (Oconnellee)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-10
  • Go elsewhere (shelley511972)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-21

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Not a good review"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-27
    • Trip type:
  • Kind of a good location. But the whole floor smelling like marijuana that whole time was ridiculous especially with having a 4 month old baby. People were also outside of the hotel smoking marijuana. Was not pleased

    • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DamienMimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review 2020-04-30
    • hdickson4, Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We try our best to handle situations as they arise and we will continue to do. Thank you for your review and have a blessed day.

  • "Two night stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This property is in a great location. Many dining options and close to the interstate. Very clean and quiet property. Staff are very helpful. The parking is lighted and safe. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DamienMimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Jimmorr2020, Thank you for staying at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Jackson, TN. We are glad to see you enjoyed your visit. We have worked hard over the past few months on upgrading and better maintaining the hotel, inside and our exterior. Thank you for your feedback and have a blessed day.

  • "Nice stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed for Scholars of excellence at Union University. It was a nice place, had a good breakfast. Nice staff. Enjoyed the chocolate chip cookies each night. Location to the college and restaurants was great.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DamienMimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-04
    • tmoss599485, Thank you for staying at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Jackson, TN. We are happy to see you enjoyed your visit. We thank you for your wonderful feedback and we will continue to look for ways to improve our breakfast offerings and hotel amenities. We are in a great location and are glad that you could experience the the area around us. Have a great day.

  • "Family StayCation"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent customer service and breakfast. The hotel staff did an awesome job at making sure my family and I were comfortable. They offered suggestions on shopping and dinner, which added to our impromptu getaway with our 2 college students.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • DamienMimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review 2019-11-21
    • Kthomas73, Thank you for staying at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Jackson, TN. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your visit and that our front desk staff was helpful with suggestions on shopping and dinner. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again.

  • "Great Customer Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was very responsive and helped me work thru charging my stay to the wrong credit card. Staff responded quickly and fixed the credit card problem in a timely manner. Great choice for a business stay in Jackson Tennessee

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RubalC5, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jackson, TN, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • Dear Mr. Thompson, Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback on this platform. We are delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience and we were of service to you. Your words have truly given boost to our on going efforts of creating happy memories for our customers. We wish you safe travels ahead and look forward to another opportunity wherein we can be of service to you again. Regards, Rubal Chaudhry

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC