Tripadvisor traveler rating

"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
159
Very Good
100
Average
43
Poor
35
Terrible
37
Type of traveler
Business
100
Couples
67
Solo travel
23
Family
137
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 374 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 374 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 374 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 374 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 374 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 374 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Find another hotel - road noise is horrible and beds are like a rock (Randy K)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2023-05-01
  • Don't stay here would be my tip but if you have no choice then top floor. (LM F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-05
  • We are in 207, before that 221 (same side). The view is the air conditioner. (Donna H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-02
  • We were right next to pool. It wasn't loud or busy. (fmg_clg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-06
  • 404 was good for me, a bit of a walk from the elevator, though. Anything in the teens will put you closer to the elevator (raydetwiler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-04-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pleasantly pleased"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-03-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Stayed at this hotel for one night prior to leaving on a Carnival Cruise out of Jacksonville the next day. The location to the hotel in prox6to the cruise terminal was ideal (about 25 mins). Staff was pleasant, room was cool, comfortable and clean (great pillows). Breakfast was a plus!

    • Kapil Bava, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL, responded to this review 2023-04-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for commending our staff and guest room comfort. We are happy to see you enjoyed our pillows and breakfast. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to host you prior to your cruise. Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West

  • "Best birthday gift ever"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • I stayed one night for my birthday and it was amazing. I had absolutely no complaints. Everything was perfect, jacuzzi worked perfectly. And the Jags won and we got to see it on the big screen. Highly recommend this hotel.

    • Kapil Bava, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL, responded to this review 2023-01-12
    • Dear Charlene Walters, Thank you so much for your super feedback. We are so happy to see that our team has made your stay above and beyond expectations! We appreciate the compliments and look forward to seeing you back soon. I will be forwarding your comments to our entire team as a job well done. Thank you again for the opportunity. Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West 7035 Commonwealth Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32220 Tel: (904) 786-0388

  • "CJ"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-01
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Wonderful experience Q was a wonderful receptionist.Guest services was wonderful. The lady that does breakfast on the weekends was a real sweetheart also. Rooms were very clean. Already have reservations for next year, Fl/GA weekend.GO DAWGS!

    • Kapil Bava, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL, responded to this review 2022-11-03
    • Dear CPJRPWLL, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at our hotel. We are so happy to see that Q our guest services agent was wonderful, our breakfast host was on point, and our housekeeping/ cleanliness was above expectation. We are humbled by your compliments and thank you for making future reservations at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you next year! Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West 7035 Commonwealth Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32220 Tel: (904) 786-0388

  • "Business Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Country Inn and Suites Treats me like all their other guests. I do epoxy flooring and sometimes look terrible. Blue hands and all. I appreciate that Their rooms are clean. The personnel are always very helpful. The front desk staff recognizes me as a rewards customer. They have a nice breakfast spread as well. The front desk have real people to check you in, not a kiosk.

    • Kapil Bava, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL, responded to this review 2022-03-09
    • Dear guest, Thank you so much for recognizing our personalized service, cleanliness, and hot breakfast buffet. We appreciate the recognition of our team members. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to servicing you again in the future. For future reservations please call us directly at the number below. Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West 7035 Commonwealth Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32220 (904) 786-0388

  • "Good stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice place to stay, I would recommend them to anyone going in that area and is looking for a place to stay. This would be the place clean, friendly, and the staff was very professional and helpful....

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RegionalManagerSE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL, responded to this review 2020-05-23
    • tmille691140, Thank you for your wonderful survey rating and complimenting our clean, friendly, professional staff! We look forward to your many future visits to Jacksonville, FL. Thanks again for choosing us and we are eager to serve you again in the future. Safe travels! Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC