Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5 366 reviews
Ranked #61 of 149 hotels in Jacksonville
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
155
Very Good
100
Average
41
Poor
33
Terrible
37
Type of traveler
Business
98
Couples
66
Solo travel
23
Family
136
Friends getaway
17
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 366 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 366 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 366 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 366 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 366 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 366 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here would be my tip but if you have no choice then top floor. (LM F)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-05
  • We are in 207, before that 221 (same side). The view is the air conditioner. (Donna H)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-04-02
  • We were right next to pool. It wasn't loud or busy. (fmg_clg)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-09-06
  • 404 was good for me, a bit of a walk from the elevator, though. Anything in the teens will put you closer to the elevator (raydetwiler)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-04-04
  • Choose another hotel (jchwojdak)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2017-03-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Business Trip"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Country Inn and Suites Treats me like all their other guests. I do epoxy flooring and sometimes look terrible. Blue hands and all. I appreciate that Their rooms are clean. The personnel are always very helpful. The front desk staff recognizes me as a rewards customer. They have a nice breakfast spread as well. The front desk have real people to check you in, not a kiosk.

    • Kapil Bava, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL, responded to this review 2022-03-09
    • Dear guest, Thank you so much for recognizing our personalized service, cleanliness, and hot breakfast buffet. We appreciate the recognition of our team members. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to servicing you again in the future. For future reservations please call us directly at the number below. Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West 7035 Commonwealth Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32220 (904) 786-0388

  • "Good stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice place to stay, I would recommend them to anyone going in that area and is looking for a place to stay. This would be the place clean, friendly, and the staff was very professional and helpful....

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RegionalManagerSE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL, responded to this review 2020-05-23
    • tmille691140, Thank you for your wonderful survey rating and complimenting our clean, friendly, professional staff! We look forward to your many future visits to Jacksonville, FL. Thanks again for choosing us and we are eager to serve you again in the future. Safe travels! Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West

  • "Outstanding"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Hotel was awesome employees were amazing and service was outstanding. Late check-out at 1pm made it worth every penny. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. Also I will be returning myself.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RegionalManagerSE, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL, responded to this review 2020-05-11
    • WOW! Thank you for complimenting our staff service. We are happy to see that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We sincerely look forward to seeing you back soon! Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West 7035 Commonwealth Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32220 Tel: (904) 786-0388

  • "Nice hotel!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great hotel! I was there for The Rolling Stones concert, only for one night ,I like it the hotel ! I hope comeback for another rock shows and meet the city Excellent location! A Wendy's it's near to the hotel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • RegionalManagerSE, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West, FL, responded to this review 2019-07-27
    • Thank you for your wonderful review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your time in Jacksonville. Our location is only minutes from the stadium and concert venues. We look forward to seeing you back soon! Sincerely, Kapil Bava - General Manager Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville West 7035 Commonwealth Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32220 Tel: (904) 786-0388

  • "Great value I will be back"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-04-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • This little hidden place is worth the money. Tucked behind another hotel is a nice room with a friendly staff. Comfy beds and very roomy. Don't worry about the food, at this price you'll be able to afford your own breakfast somewhere else.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC