Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5 588 reviews
Ranked #14 of 148 hotels in Jacksonville
Traveler rating
Excellent
355
Very Good
127
Average
61
Poor
22
Terrible
23
Type of traveler
Business
143
Couples
98
Solo travel
33
Family
243
Friends getaway
26
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 588 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 588 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 588 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 588 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 588 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 588 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Forget about the right side of the main floor as you leave the lobby. LOUD ! (24larrye)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-03-14
  • Conveniently located to shopping and dining (pamelagary)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-17
  • Whirlpool suites are amazing (thehippoguy)
    Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-12-05
  • stay at another hotel (V4213EHrobertb)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-11
  • Closest to Montana Grill (Mark N)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Guest Service"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff at this hotel were very welcoming. They provided all information about the hotel and made me feel comfortable. I was traveling back home to Miami with my mom and 2 young children (1 & 3). We had a family emergency in Georgia. We stayed in a hotel in Georgia(not the same company) the experience was nice but not like this one! I wish the television channels included DisneyJr or NickJr for my children but I was able to keep them occupied with their tablet. Checkin was smooth and so was check out. The room was very clean! I plan to stay here again

  • "Great hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel. Very nice. Warm welcoming. Breakfast included (a good breakfast with eggs, bacon or sausage, waffles, cereal, gourmet coffees, etc). Cookies at the lobby for free! Nice pool although we didn’t end up having time to swim.

  • "Special Anniversary"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We always enjoy staying at this hotel. They always keep everything clean. The staff is always friendly. The breakfast they serve is awesome! They upgraded our room for our anniversary. We were so pleased.

    • Chirag Patel, Owner at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville, FL, responded to this review 2022-06-09
    • Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you.

  • "April 2022"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • This is our choice every time we visit our daughter in Jacksonville. The building is well kept, the room is spacious and comfortable and the bed is just like home. I would recommend Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, in Jacksonville Florida to anyone looking for a great place to stay.

  • "Super clean and safe location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very clean, friendly staff, security guard at night, front door in only accessible after 9 or 10 by room card. Great location for easy access to 295. Great location with plenty of food and shopping options.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC