Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 782 reviews
Ranked #74 of 148 hotels in Jacksonville
Traveler rating
Excellent
233
Very Good
180
Average
158
Poor
96
Terrible
115
Type of traveler
Business
197
Couples
159
Solo travel
61
Family
277
Friends getaway
35
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 782 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 782 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 782 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 782 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 782 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5, based on 782 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid it! (JohnF1949)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-02-28
  • Any other hotel at this price point is a better choice. Plenty to pick from in the area. (jblb0515)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-07-25
  • Generally just ask the front desk with a positive attitude. Treat in kind, treated in kind. (James C)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-08-25
  • Rooms smell (PickyTraveler451)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-03-07
  • I don't think a superior room can be had. (jimk201527)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-06-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Room was very clean and staff was extremely nice! Would stay here again! Easy check in and check out. Easy walk to Dave n Buster's. Wish we could have tried the pool but couldn't because of covid. Nice price.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.

  • "Excellent Hotel"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-18
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I thought it was excellent and will most definitely be back would recommend hotel to any one. And will be back agia very soon I have family there !!! Thsnk you fit a great stay this day was great the service was great and the hotel all around was great will recommend to any and everyone

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review 2020-06-10
    • We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.

  • "Great experience"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great experience! The location was great and in a safe area. There were many stores and restaurants close as well! Overall I have no complaints and would definitely chose this company again. The convenience of booking and room and also the willingness and understanding of me having to leave early really is unmatched.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review 2020-05-05
    • We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.

  • "Good place to stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff was great, location was perfect, room was very clean. I would definitely stay here again. I have stayed at different hotels in Jacksonville Fl, but will be coming back to this one next time I am in town

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review 2020-04-22
    • We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.

  • "Excellent stay."

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Check in was quick and efficient. Everyone who we encountered was very nice and polite. The location of the hotel was an added bonus because we were close to so many things. The late checkout also was an added bonus.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • JamieS4690, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jacksonville I-95 South, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-29
    • We appreciate your review. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here with us. We will continue to work on the property for the future. Hope to see you again soon.

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC