Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 416 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Jonesborough
Traveler rating
Excellent
191
Very Good
76
Average
48
Poor
31
Terrible
70
Type of traveler
Business
52
Couples
87
Solo travel
22
Family
175
Friends getaway
26
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 416 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 416 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 416 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 416 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 416 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 416 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't use this hotel! (RandyAofT-S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-19
  • At least one ground floor room has an outside terrace. (Laugesen01)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-01
  • Would not stay if you want to shower or eat breakfast (132robinw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-29
  • This hotel is convenient to Dunkin Donuts, Hardee’s and McDonalds. (TnPooh865)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-14
  • If you have trouble walking get a room close to the elevator because it is a very long walk from it. (Sid_Jackson)
    Tripadvisor Rating 2.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-05-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay! Beds were very comfy. The room was very clean. The pool was great for my children. Breakfast was great, very easy with the grab and go. Enjoyed the hot breakfast. Front desk staff was wonderful! Thank you again!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa Tipton, Marketing at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jonesborough-Johnson City West, TN, responded to this review 2020-10-26
    • Thank you we are glad you enjoyed your Hope to see you again soon

  • "Thank you Country Inn and Suites!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-03
    • Trip type:
  • Great one night experience. Jonesborough is beautiful! The room was very nice and clean. The pool is open from 10 o clock at night till midnight just for adults. If you are ever in the area of northeast TN, this is the place to stay. Very affordable!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa T, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jonesborough-Johnson City West, TN, responded to this review 2020-06-09
    • Thank you so much for the great review Cant wait to see you again soon

  • "CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION, EXCELLENT VALUE"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • See above! I never eat the breakfast so I can't comment. Much of the facility also closed for COVID-19 although pool looked good to me. Don't know about the exercise facilities. It was quiet with some minimal hallway noises.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa T, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jonesborough-Johnson City West, TN, responded to this review 2020-06-09
    • Thank you so much for the great review Cant wait to see you again soon

  • "2 nights/1 day stay"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type:
  • My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was extremely clean and very professional. I will be staying much more in the future when traveling. I would highly recommend them for your business or leisure stays.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jonesborough-Johnson City West, TN, responded to this review 2020-04-01
    • Thank you so much for the nice review We hope to see you again soon Please let us know if we can help you with future reservations

  • "Meeting family half-way"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • My son was working out of state for several weeks. His wife, two sons & I decided to drive half-way to meet him for the weekend. The entire facility was extra clean! We enjoyed the indoor warm pool, the exercise room and the welcoming Lobby area with TV, games, books and a great sitting couch. The breakfast bar had many choices. We enjoyed our stay & will visit you again if we are in your area.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa T, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jonesborough-Johnson City West, TN, responded to this review 2020-03-12
    • Thank you hope to see you again soon

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC