Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 3.5 out 5 428 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Jonesborough
Traveler rating
Excellent
192
Very Good
76
Average
48
Poor
33
Terrible
79
Type of traveler
Business
55
Couples
89
Solo travel
23
Family
177
Friends getaway
27
Rating summary
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 428 reviews
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 428 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 428 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 428 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 428 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 428 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here (saran88)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-09-08
  • Do your research before you spend your well earned money. (jime250)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-07-01
  • Don't use this hotel! (RandyAofT-S)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-19
  • At least one ground floor room has an outside terrace. (Laugesen01)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-05-01
  • Would not stay if you want to shower or eat breakfast (132robinw)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-06-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very clean and convenient location"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • We came down to handle some family business and needed to be in Johnson City and Greeneville. The location was perfect, low nightly rate, room very clean and the staff was friendly. We had no issues during our stay. I can't speak to the breakfast or any amenities because we didn't use any but the bed was extremely comfortable and we didn't have a lot of noise from the hallway. We will definitely be staying here again.

  • "Excellent stay great staff. We took a small vacation there children"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent stay great staff. We took a small vacation there. Our children loved the pool. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel had board games and books for them in the lobby. The breakfast was standard but good.

  • "Great Stay!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great stay! Beds were very comfy. The room was very clean. The pool was great for my children. Breakfast was great, very easy with the grab and go. Enjoyed the hot breakfast. Front desk staff was wonderful! Thank you again!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa Tipton, Marketing at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jonesborough-Johnson City West, TN, responded to this review 2020-10-26
    • Thank you we are glad you enjoyed your Hope to see you again soon

  • "Thank you Country Inn and Suites!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great one night experience. Jonesborough is beautiful! The room was very nice and clean. The pool is open from 10 o clock at night till midnight just for adults. If you are ever in the area of northeast TN, this is the place to stay. Very affordable!

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa T, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jonesborough-Johnson City West, TN, responded to this review 2020-06-09
    • Thank you so much for the great review Cant wait to see you again soon

  • "CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION, EXCELLENT VALUE"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-04-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • See above! I never eat the breakfast so I can't comment. Much of the facility also closed for COVID-19 although pool looked good to me. Don't know about the exercise facilities. It was quiet with some minimal hallway noises.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Lisa T, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Jonesborough-Johnson City West, TN, responded to this review 2020-06-09
    • Thank you so much for the great review Cant wait to see you again soon

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC