Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5 484 reviews
Ranked #2 of 23 hotels in Kalispell
Traveler rating
Excellent
418
Very Good
44
Average
17
Poor
1
Terrible
4
Type of traveler
Business
48
Couples
112
Solo travel
23
Family
154
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 484 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 484 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay here. Stay at Grouse Mountian Lodge in Whitefish. (W6291UNjasonr)
    Tripadvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-11-02
  • either the highway side or airport--neither are soundless (JVanderhoof1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-08-02
  • For quieter sleep, choose a room away from the elevator and stairwells. (Hawksong1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-03
  • Free parking, right next to airport, shuttle service to airport available, small gift shop in hotel (Plohrski)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-09
  • Rooms facing the airport and not the highway are quieter. (JFTD)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Last Night in Kalispell"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel for early flights out of Kalispell or wanting to get a little closer to Glacier. Very nice rooms and friendly staff. Left at 4:30 am to catch flight but they still had grab bag breakfasts out for us.

  • "Highly Impressed"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed here for the beginning of our elopement trip and we’re very impressed. The hotel was so nice. Great start to the trip. It was so convenient how close it was the airport too. Would stay there again.

  • "Excellent Hotel near Airport"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We arrived in Kalispell around 6PM and had trouble finding a room at a reasonably good hotel as it was quiet busy. We were referred to the Country Inn and Suites by another Hotel and we then called them up and booked a room. We arrived there about 30 minutes later and checked in and were upgraded to a suite. The rooms were great, nicely laid out and very comfortable. There are not too many restaurants in the immediate vicinity, so we made a fairly long drive to an excellent one that was still open. Despite being next to the airport it was quiet in the room (the airport is not too busy). The room was fairly expensive, but if you can afford it, it is very worthwhile, one of the nicest rooms we have ever stayed in. The included breakfast was very good. It was even served on real china plates with real cutlery. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is located quite a distance from downtown Kalispell and is closer to Columbia Falls.

  • "Fantastic"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Best value. Facilities and rooms are new and clean. No noise between rooms. The staff were lovely. Probably the best continental breakfast I’ve had as well. Will absolutely be booking again next time we are in glacier

  • "Quality"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-24
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • This was one of the best places I have ever stayed and I use to travel all over for a living. Staff is very pleasant, clean rooms, great breakfast, and the structure of how built is amazing. Interior decorating was fantastic. We will be back!

See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC