Tripadvisor traveler rating

Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5 453 reviews
Ranked #1 of 23 hotels in Kalispell
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022, Tripadvisor
Traveler rating
Excellent
401
Very Good
38
Average
13
Poor
0
Terrible
1
Type of traveler
Business
45
Couples
110
Solo travel
23
Family
153
Friends getaway
22
Rating summary
Sleep Quality
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Location
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Rooms
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Service
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Value
Tripadvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 453 reviews
Cleanliness
Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 453 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • For quieter sleep, choose a room away from the elevator and stairwells. (Hawksong1)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2022-01-03
  • Free parking, right next to airport, shuttle service to airport available, small gift shop in hotel (Plohrski)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-12-09
  • Rooms facing the airport and not the highway are quieter. (JFTD)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2021-09-04
  • Any room you choose will be a god room. Keeping in mind it is close t the airport, but will insulated, you don't hear much. (Gail A)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-11-17
  • This is next to the Kalispell airport which is so convenient for flying out. Could not hear the planes land or take off. (tasmanian5600)
    Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-02-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful even in a pandemic"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-09
    • Trip type:
  • Wonderful place, loved our room with a sitting area. Enjoyed having a pool and hottub and signing up for a time was not a bother. Breakfast was delicious! The staff were super friendly. The location was great for sightseeing around Glacier NP, Whitefish, and Kalispel.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
    • Glacier Lodge, Guest Services / Front Office at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, responded to this review 2020-11-18
    • We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and that it was delicious! Our servers put a lot of love into making the food for our guests. Happy Holidays from all of us at the Country Inn & Suites Kalispell! ~Walter Front Desk

  • "Glacier National Park Visit"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-26
    • Trip type:
  • Great location just outside of the airport, super rooms with friendly and helpful staff and within a 25 to 30 minute drive from Glacier National Park made for a great base camp for our 5 day visit to Glacier National

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Country Inn & Suites to the Rescue!"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-21
    • Trip type:
  • What started at a weekend getaway for a wedding quickly turned horrible. Our original accommodations were horrendous. My wife and I quickly looked for an alternative place to stay and found the Country Inn & Suites. We called desperate for a room at a reasonable price and they delivered! The lady on the phone was understanding to our situation and found us a room and was willing to price match what we found online. She even found us a better deal then what we had! We were pleasantly surprised by how clean and nice the hotel was. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. It’s worth it.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Central, Convenient, Clean and Friendly"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was so friendly. Food for purchase in the lobby (and drinks). Microwaves in the rooms. Great breakfast. Clean premises. Very family friendly. Pool with slide and hot tub. Gorgeous views and outdoor lounging / dining areas.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Traveling"

  • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-08-30
    • Trip type:
  • Location was great, very quiet even though it was by the airport. Decor of the lobby was beautiful. Outside and inside was very nice and clean. There was a hot breakfast served. It took a while standing in line waiting to be served....could have used more help on a Judy a Saturday morning. Overall, I would highly recommend.

    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • Tripadvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at Tripadvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC