TripAdvisor traveler rating

TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 792 reviews 792 reviews
Ranked #5 of 23 hotels in Kansas City

Traveler rating

Excellent
399
Very Good
203
Average
80
Poor
57
Terrible
53

Type of traveler

Business
131
Couples
194
Solo travel
30
Family
319
Friends getaway
77

Rating summary

Location
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Sleep Quality
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Rooms
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Service
TripAdvisor Rating 4.5 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Value
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
Cleanliness
TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • First or third floor. Second floor you hear everything above you. (BonnieJ987)
    TripAdvisor Rating 1.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2020-10-11
  • Get a room away from the pool, elevator, or ice machine (World_Traveler_6216)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-09-03
  • Request a room AWAY for a Jacuzzi tub. (FarmGirl62)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2019-02-13
  • Get a high floor (Paul N)
    TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-12-25
  • The breakfast is exceptional (Amanda T)
    TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    2018-10-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Place to Stay!"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • This place is very updated and attractive inside. The room was clean and nice ammenities. Breakfast was good with ample selections and staff on duty to assist. Wish weekday hours were a bit longer for those who were traveling for leisure. Staff at front desk are probably the friendliest I've ever encoutered and we travel a lot! Parking lot was well lit and felt safe. Plus close to a lot of events & shopping. The only trouble we encountered was our fridge froze our water & we had to turn it completely down to prevent that!

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Love this place"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-26
    • Trip type:
  • For the price, it was well worth it. My husband and i went for Valentine's Day and got the king suite with the hot tub in the room. It was an excellent night. The staff was fantastic and the breakfast was excellent. And will check out being at 12 instead of 11 like most places, we didnt feel rushed to leave.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Country inn"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • I was very pleased with my stay. Every person I encountered was very friendly and helpful. Above and beyond we’re most. Beds were uncomfortable, but otherwise fantastic. Breakfast was a wide variety and pretty good.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 3.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 4.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Business trip/Restful stay"

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Highly recommend. Will stay here again. Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed, and great breakfast and conversation with the staff. Will bring my family back another time. Great experience overall.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
  • "Great place to stay."

  • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Good hotel at the Legends Mall. Price is very fair. The rooms are clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The breakfast is a real breakfast: eggs, waffles, biscuits and gravy, toast. Good place to stay.

    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Rooms
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Value
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Sleep Quality
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Location
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Cleanliness
    • TripAdvisor Rating 5.0 out 5, based on 1 reviews
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC